Fit Snack Review + 50% Off First Month – June 2016

Fit Snack Review + 50% Off First Month – June 2016

Snack boxes are one of my favourite boxes to receive. I like having lots of snacks on hand for my family, preferably healthy ones. It makes it very easy to grab something between meals or if we're running out the door.

Fit Snack is a subscription snack box filled with great tasting, healthy foods sent to your doorstep every month. Fit Snack contains 6-9 carefully curated items that are not only delicious but are also designed to provide clean energy to support an active, fitness-focused lifestyle. Their team focuses on as much of the Fit Snack Perfect 10 as possible, across three categories: nutrient defense, consciously made and diversified energy.

Cost: $17.90/month (USD) or $29.90/month (CDN) – Shipping included.

Shipping: Internationally

Promo Code: Save 50% off your first month! (no code needed, discount applies automatically using this LINK).

Boxes include an info card with product details, coupon codes, and a fitness workout on the other side.

Fit Snack Review + 50% Off First Month – June 2016

Burkart Organics Dried Fruit

This bag contains a variety of dried fruit (persimmon chip, white nectarine, yellow peach, apricot, and jujube), all of which are grown on a family owner fruit farm. All the fruit is free of preservatives, sulfur, sugars, and concentrates.

Fit Snack Review + 50% Off First Month – June 2016

Grayson Natural Beef Stick

This beef stick is made with 100% grass fed beef. No added hormones, no antibiotics, no MSG or nitrates and 100% gluten-free!

Kracklin’ Kamut

Kracklin’ Kamut is organic ancient KAMUT grain, carefully roasted in small batches. The three ingredient snack is delicious straight from the bag or on your favourite salad. The ingredients are Kamut Brand khorasan wheat, safflower oil & sea salt.

Fit Snack Review + 50% Off First Month – June 2016

Kiwa Chips

Kettled cooked chips made from Native Andean Potatoes. Additionally Native Andean Potatoes have a high content of antioxidants which provide the outstanding natural colours. 100% natural with no artificial flavours or preservatives. These were so good!

Fit Snack Review + 50% Off First Month – June 2016

High Brew Coffee (Salted Caramel) 

Cold-brewed, fair trade certified coffee, low-calorie, and a lot of natural caffeine. The classic caramel is accented with sea salt and mixed with their original formula. I've had this before and really liked it.

Fit Snack Review + 50% Off First Month – June 2016

Natures' Path Qi'a Bar

With roasted peanuts, Fair Trade dark chocolate, chia, and hemp seeds, this superfood snack bar gives you lasting energy.

Fit Snack Review + 50% Off First Month – June 2016

Tranzend Detox Stix

Detox Stix is a supplement exclusively designed to get our bodies back in balance, naturally eliminate harmful toxins, reduce the negative impacts of stress, upgrade our organ function, and improve our digestive health. A serving of Detox Stix delivers a powerful dose of natural antioxidants and health-promoting phytonutrients to your system, and will immediately boost your immune system and optimize your digestive functions.

SmartyPants Vitamins

We received a sample of the men's and women's multi-vitamin. The vitamins are chewy gummies in fruit flavours.

Fit Snack Review + 50% Off First Month – June 2016

If you're interested in trying Fit Snack, you can get your first box for 50% off!

What do you think of Fit Snack?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin1