Emma & Chloé Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – May 2017

Emma & Chloé Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – May 2017

Emma & Chloé is a monthly French jewelry subscription box that sends French fine designer jewelry. Each month, you will receive a French designer piece of jewelry ($50 - 200 value) in a pouch with its certificate of authenticity and a trendy magazine. Choose your preferences to start your subscription. You can choose to receive gold or silver and pin or clip earrings. As a subscriber, you also get 20% off the entire online shop.

Cost: $35/month (USD)

Shipping: shipping applied at checkout

Promo Code: GIRLMEETSBOX - Save 50% off your first box!

The jewelry comes in this black box!

Emma & Chloé Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – May 2017

It folds open to reveal the jewelry in a black pouch, the magazine La Gazette, and a postcard.

Emma & Chloé Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – May 2017

La Gazette features this month's designer along with beauty and fashion articles with some Paris thrown in.

Emma & Chloé Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – May 2017

Emma & Chloé Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – May 2017

Elsa Earrings
$69

This month’s designer is 4Crosses by Sophie Vallois Gouard. These elegant, minimalist earrings hang from the front to the back of the ear. Made of golden brass or dip-coated in a silver bath it comes in two colors, a sea bamboo coral or red quartzite. These are such pretty earrings and I like that you can wear them the way they suggest or I think they look good just hanging down.

Emma & Chloé Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – May 2017

The jewelry also comes with a certificate of authenticity.

Emma & Chloé Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – May 2017

These are earrings are so pretty! I don't own any earrings quite like this and I like the unique way to wear them. I can see myself wearing them a lot this season. They'll look great with summer dresses and even just with a simple pair of jeans and t-shirt. Emma & Chloé is a jewelry subscription that always sends high quality pieces that will never go out of style and that's what I love about them. This month's box is another hit!

What do you think of Emma & Chloé?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin