Ecocentric Mom Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Ecocentric Mom Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Ecocentric Mom is a monthly discovery subscription box for busy moms who want to discover wonderful products from small brands who share your values. Expect to receive a fun and useful mix of organic, natural and eco-lifestyle products including beauty, bath, pregnancy, baby, home and snack - all thoughtfully chosen for you (and your little) based on your due date or child's birth date up through age four.  Each box is guaranteed to contain 4-8 products and a minimum of $60 in retail value.

Cost: $38.99/month (USD)

Shipping: US – Free | Canada – $7

Coupon Code:

  • GIRLMEETSBOX - Save 30% off your first month! (Exp. September 30, 2019)
  • ALL4LOVE - Get free shipping with the ECM Trimester & Newborn Gift - Quarterly Subscription!

Ecocentric Mom Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

This is the 8 month bump box.

Ecocentric Mom Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Box Naturals Cleansing Towelettes (Lavender)
$10

The most luxurious towelette on the market! The Lavender towelettes are scented with organic lavender essential oil. BOX Naturals towelettes are biodegradable and free of parabens, petrochemicals, dyes, sulfates and synthetic fragrances.

Ecocentric Mom Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Stylefox Beauty Super Greens Skin Detox Mask
$25

A facial in a bag! Our proprietary skin reviving detox mask contains a powerful antioxidant-rich blend of nutrient-dense green superfoods, healing hemp seed, exfoliating fruit enzymes, and deep cleansing clays to supercharge your complexion. It leaves the complexion visibly more refined, clearer and softer.

Ecocentric Mom Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Therapy Calendula Stick Balm
$16

Botanical Therapy Calendula Stick Balm is formulated with natural ingredients to soothe baby’s dry, itchy, or irritated skin. Our Stick Balm is safe for all ages, yet effective, by creating a protective barrier that treats bumpy dry patches and skin irritations. Made with 58% pure Calendula, an extract known for its healing and soothing properties, our balm is ideal for babies with eczema and sensitive skin. Use on baby’s lips, cheeks, chin, hands, feet, and even diaper area. Great for moms’ dry spots too! Diaper bag and pocket friendly, our stick it’s sized perfectly to take with you on-the-go!

Ecocentric Mom Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Moroccan Magic Lip Balm (Peppermint Eucalyptus)
$4

Try the lip balm that people are now calling, 'The Smoothest Lip Balm Ever!' Moroccan Magic balms are ultra smooth, healing and long lasting without that waxy feel or taste. You deserve a higher quality everyday lip balm at an everyday price (since we all know lip balms are as easy to lose as a sock in the wash!). 

Ecocentric Mom Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

The total value of this month's Ecocentric Mom box is $55. What a boring box! The box felt empty and was underwhelming. I do like the cleansing towelettes but this box just didn't excite me. I have no use for the mask and lip balm and I doubt I'll even use the stick balm. They really need to include more items in the box.

What do you think of Ecocentric Mom?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin