BoxDog Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

BoxDog Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

BoxDog is a seasonal subscription box that sends 6-8 items for your dog. Every box is filled with 3-4 assortments of handmade treats from dog chefs plus a vegan skincare/wellness item. Build your BoxDog with premium items like toys, wearables & gadgets.

Cost: $49.99/season

Shipping: US - Free | Puerto Rico, Alaska & Hawaii - $10 | Canada & UK - $15

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX10 - Save 10% off your first box!

BoxDog Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Each season you will receive an email when customization opens. You can choose 2 or 3 items (+ $10).

BoxDog Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Mimi Green Yogi Leash
$30

Mimi leashes are made of designer patch-worked fabric, just like our collars. Our leashes come in three sizes, 4 feet,  5 feet and 6 feet. The metal snap hook is black, shiny metal, or brushed metal,  perfectly matching the buckle on the collar. We use only heavy duty nylon webbing and secure the handle and hook in multiple places to ensure your dog’s safety. 

BoxDog Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Paw's Beauty PB+ Pet Care Cup
$13.95

Our Hydration Care Bottle is one of the most innovative bottle solutions for your pet. We make traveling outdoors so much easier. You will be able to easily restore extra water and put the bottle in your bag without worrying about leakages!

BoxDog Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Blueberry Facial

A gentle facial cleanser and mask that will help remove tear stains and naturally brighten your dog's coat color. It has a nice smell and lots of foam.

They say instructions can be found on their website but I couldn't find it. They should've just put an instructions label on the jar.

BoxDog Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Gourmet Dog Cake
$10

Dogs love cake too!  This cake is handmade by BoxDog chefs with ingredients so good, you could eat it too!  Each season we design custom cakes to match our BoxDog themes.  You won't find these in any retail store - these are original BoxDog creations.

BoxDog Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

BoxDog Bakery Guava & Queso Pastelitos

BoxDog Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

BoxDog Bakery Gourmet Frosted Cookies

BoxDog Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

BoxDog Bakery Gourmet Cookies

BoxDog's Summer Edition is an extra large box is filled with 3 assortments of handmade dog treats, a 100% grass fed beef chew and 1 skincare item.  Dogs go wild for our cookies, which are made by BoxDog chefs in USA kitchens. 

BoxDog Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Chewgar

Our chefs came up with a Miami themed chew called a "Chewgar." It's a doggie cigar made of 100% grass-fed beef as the only ingredient.

BoxDog Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

This season's BoxDog included lots of fun treats for your dog. Any dog owner can use a new leash and the travel water bottle is perfect for summer.

What do you think of BoxDog?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin