DDBoxxx Subscription Box Review – April 2018

DDBoxxx Subscription Box Review – April 2018

DDBoxxx is a monthly adult subscription box curated by Dani Daniels that includes 4-6 fun, cool, and sexy usable stuff valued at over $100.

Cost: $27/month

Shipping: US - Free | International - fees applied at checkout

DDBoxxx Subscription Box Review – April 2018

April box theme is "The Kinky Box".

It doesn’t matter if you’re a dom, a sub, a sadist, a masochist, (this is starting to sound like a bar joke)…a Shibari, a master, a dominatrix, a bottom, a voyeur, a pain slut, a beginner, a first-rate Florentine (call me if you are), or all of the above and more, this is the boxxx for EVERYONE.  This ain't no 50 shades of grey shit. This is the real deal. 

DDBoxxx Subscription Box Review – April 2018

Doc Johnson Kink Erase & Sharpie
$11

Grab a SHARPIE and use it to play tic-tac-toe on your man's ball sack or circle all your favorite parts you want them to pay special attention too tonight. Personally, when I’m feeling really submissive I like to write “cum here” and have my partner aim for the spot! You can get super creative! When you’re finished and need to wash your sins away, use the KINK ERASE. It’s safe to use anywhere on your body, cruelty-free, and easily removes permanent marker. 

DDBoxxx Subscription Box Review – April 2018

Doc Johnson Silicone Handcuffs
$30

Handcuffs. No, not those pink fuzzy beginner cuffs you buy from a novelty shop that you think are “so funny,” or the plastic ones that came free with your cop costume that Halloween. I’m talking some quality cuffs. These DOC JOHNSON PLATINUM CUFFS are made of a single piece of silicone, so they are super comfortable, unbreakable, pinch-proof, and won’t snag your nice lingerie. If you’re like me, you like to tie up and be tied up, and being comfortable means better orgasms. These cuffs are sure to be a staple in your toy drawer.

DDBoxxx Subscription Box Review – April 2018

Sleeping/Fuck Me Mask
$15

My BLINDFOLD combines the two things I love the most… sleeping and fucking. Keep the “Fuck Me” side up when you’re having fun and flip it to the “Sleeping” side when you need that good aftercare. You could also keep the “Fuck Me” side up when you want to let your partner know it’s ok to wake you up when they get home from work for a little late-night playtime.

DDBoxxx Subscription Box Review – April 2018

DDBoxxx Subscription Box Review – April 2018

"All About Me/You" Socks
$20

My newest socks. One sock says, “It’s All About You” and the other sock says, “It’s All About Me.” You and your partner each choose an activity you would enjoy. Example: “I want my ass eaten,” and my partner “Wants a blowjob.” The partner not wearing the socks picks a sock (you can’t see which is which because the text is on the bottom) and the winner gets the naughty reward.  This also works for common arguments like who has to do the chores, who gets to choose the restaurant for date night, etc.

DDBoxxx Subscription Box Review – April 2018

DDBoxxx Subscription Box Review – April 2018

Flogger Keychain
$15

If you need a little BDSM in a cab or on the road my FLOGGER KEYCHAIN is great in a pinch!

DDBoxxx Subscription Box Review – April 2018

DD Condoms 
$3

They've included some of their new DD condoms to remind you to always practice safe sex.

DDBoxxx Subscription Box Review – April 2018

The total value of the April DDBoxxx is $106. This box had some fun items for you and your partner to have a good time with.  I like the humour of the socks and mask. You and your partner will certainly be able to find creative ways to use the items in this box.

What do you think of DDBoxxx?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin