BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2018

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2018

BuddhiBox is a subscription box that sends items to enhance your yoga practice and lifestyle. Each month you will receive 4-6 items that enrich mind, body, and soul. Inclusive of healthy food, supplements, beauty products, and yoga accessories. A portion of sales is donated to a different charity each month. Aside from the yoga box, they also carry a quarterly jewelry box and BBEO, an essential oils and meditations box.

Cost: $34.95/month

Shipping: US - $5 | Canada - $12.99 | Australia - $20

Coupon Code:

  • BUDDHIBOX30 - Save 30% off your first month! (Applies to US customers only)
  • YOGAEVERYDAY - Save 10% off subscriptions! (Applies to everyone)
  • RENEW16 - Save 15% off subscriptions!

Check out all our BuddhiBox reviews.

Every month the Yogi Box comes with an inspirational card and yoga posture card.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2018

Most of the items come in a canvas pouch.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2018

I've Decided to Live 120 Years by Ilchi Lee
$20

For most of our lives, we work hard, reaching for success, until we are faced with retirement. If you retire at age 65, you may think you have about 20 more years to relax and enjoy your life. But what if you had more time? What if you had another 40 or 50 years to live? Would it make a difference in how you lived?
Ilchi Lee stresses that you can extend your life way beyond what most of us have accepted as our biological age limit, even up to 120 years. But the real question is, can we have not only a long life, but also a fulfilling one? Lee's answer is a resounding yes, and it starts with the power of choice, a practice of self-reliance, and most importantly, a greater sense of purpose.
A visionary and master teacher who globalized ancient Korea's mind-body tradition, Ilchi Lee lays out a clear path to a new paradigm of longevity and mastery of life. Through personal experience, compelling stories, the wisdom of an ancient Korean holistic practice, and current research on longevity and fulfillment, Lee shows readers how to live fully at any age without regrets.
The inspiration and practical advice you find in this book propels you to make the necessary changes in your life that would make a 120-year life full of vitality, passion, and purpose possible.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2018

Green Tea Palo Santo Masala Sticks & Incense Holder
$5.99

Green Tree masala incense sticks are natural and hand rolled using mixtures of herbs, gums, resins, woods and oils. Each fragrance has been carefully made according to traditional Indian recipes. This pack contains approx. 12 sticks.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2018

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2018

Paavani Pitta Cooling Aromatherapy Spray
$9

TO HARMONIZE: Shake. Spritz liberally on face & body. Inhale deeply. Exhale deeply. Enjoy the cooling experience. For external use only.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2018

Gypsy Soul Organics Gypsy Woman Solid Perfume
$25

Smooth sensual florals with a deep earthy base that lasts on the skin for hours & hours.
An aroma celebrating flowers & fresh soil, deep forests & warm campfires...
A sexy pheromone perfume that works magic with each individual’s chemistry to create a uniquely personal warm & romantic natural fragrance.
When the essential oils in our blend harmonize they offer a distinct scent that intrigues the senses of both the wearer and those passing by.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2018

Kind Lips Lip Balm (Sweet Mint)
$5

A combo made in lip balm heaven, mint refreshes and rejuvenates lips with an ever-so-slight sweet finish. You’ll want one for your pocket, your center console and your kissing partner. 

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2018

Evil Eye Necklace
$28

Ward off negative energy with our gold-plated evil eye necklace. A talisman of protection, the "evil eye" has been found in many cultures, dating as far back as 5000 years ago. Our dainty necklace is perfect to layer with your favorite 108 mala necklace. Wear it every day with the understanding that it promotes happiness, luck, health, and good fortune.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2018

Motion Matcha Single Serve Matcha Stick
$1.25

Matcha is a unique green tea characterized by its vibrant green color and promoted for its health benefits. When you drink matcha, you’re consuming the entire tea leaf (don’t worry, it’s been de-stemmed, de-veined and dried). That’s why it’s packed with added nutrients and antioxidants, even compared to traditional steeped tea.

BuddhiBox Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2018

June's travel-themed BuddhiBox has a total value of $94.24. This box had some very nice items - my favourites being the book and evil eye necklace. July's theme will be a Spiritual Awakening box, followed by August's Four Elements box.

What do you think of BuddhiBox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Pin
Tweet