Craftly Subscription Box Review – December 2016

Craftly Subscription Box Review – December 2016

Craftly has made some changes to their subscription plans. They've switched to bi-monthly boxes instead of monthly and there is a price increase. However, for current, active subscribers, your monthly fee will remain the same at $25 per box and U.S. shipping is still free! They have also introduced customized boxes. By switching to every other month, this gives Craftly the much needed time to create a more personalized unboxing experience for you based on your preferences.

Craftly is a monthly subscription box that delivers 4-5 high quality lifestyle items from unique brands, products and artists to your doorstep! Each item is handpicked by Craftly founders Adam Montoya and Cathy Diep, along with their team.

Cost: $29.95/month (USD)

Shipping: US - Free, Canada - $5.95, International fees will be calculated based on your shipping address at checkout.

Craftly Subscription Box Review – December 2016

December's theme is "Wild" and includes:

Craftly Subscription Box Review – December 2016

Barnaby Black Winter Fir Lodge Spray 
$30

This spray smells like the winter outdoors. You can spray it on you or around you. Made with 100% wild foraged aromatics and created using plants and trees collected in the USA. I don't particularly care for the scent, a bit too woodsy for me, but I can see others liking it.

Craftly Subscription Box Review – December 2016

Pair of Thieves Sigourney Woven Socks
$10

These socks are great! I love the design and colours. They're excellent quality, with a performance cotton blend that is breathable and moisture wicking.

Craftly Subscription Box Review – December 2016

Ritual Chocolate Fleur del Sel Dark Chocolate with Sea Salt
$8

Dark chocolate with sea salt is my favourite kind of chocolate! This classic combination of sweet and savory satisfies my craving. Good stuff!

Craftly Subscription Box Review – December 2016

Formulary 55 Bourbon & Vanilla Soap
$5

This scent is great for both men and women. The main notes are Bourbon and Tahitian Vanilla with a hint of Musk and Amber. It's superfatted to be extra moisturizing and skin softening. These petite bars are long-lasting and luxurious.

Craftly Subscription Box Review – December 2016

December's Craftly has a total value of $53. I think this is one of their best boxes! They've done a better job with curating products that match the theme and again, they did great with this box! I'm excited about the new changes, except that I wish they could've remained a monthly box, but if boxes are going to be more personalized, I'm all for it.

What do you think of Craftly?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share2
Tweet1
Pin