BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2016

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2016

BookCase.Club is a monthly subscription box service for book lovers. Each case will contain a selection of handpicked books based on your preferences that you're sure to love. BookCase.Club was created to share the joy of reading with the world. They believe in the importance of literature, and the magic of the written word. Stories help to expand our minds, expose us to new experiences and show us that we're not alone. But they also know that reading can often feel like a solitary activity, and they wanted a way to bring book nerds together.

Cost: $9.99/month

Shipping: $5 - US only

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETS15 - Save 15% off your first box!

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2016

Bookcase.Club has many book categories to choose from including: Read To Me Case, Bookcase Kids (ages newborn - pre-teen), Blind Date Case, Strange Worlds Case, Thrill Seeker Case, Booking for Love Case, Teenage Dreams Case, Quarterly Military History, and Quarterly Cookbooks.

This is the Read To Me Case Box.

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2016

Crankenstein by Samantha Berger

He may look like any boy, but when faced with a rainy day, a melting Popsicle, or an early bedtime, one boy transforms into a mumbling, grumbling Crankenstein. When he meets his match in a fellow Crankenstein, the results could be catastrophic.

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2016

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2016

Murilla Gorilla by Jennifer Lloyd

Murilla Gorilla, the jungle detective, is woken up by a new case: Ms. Chimpanzee's muffins were stolen. But who did it? It's up to Murilla to find out... as long as she can find her badge first! Murilla may seem like a hopeless detective—disorganized, messy and always thinking about her next snack—but out of her mess come some pretty good ideas, and some pretty funny moments too.

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2016

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2016

Aw, Nuts! by Rob McClurkan

Squirrel sets off on a chase after the perfect acorn in debut author-illustrator Rob McClurkan's picture book Aw, Nuts! With bold, graphic art, Squirrel will have young readers laughing out loud on every page, eager to find out what will happen next.

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2016

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2016

The Adventures of the Owl and the Pussycat by Coral Rumble

Two children and their imaginations set sail from their living room on a voyage around the world! Read along as they spy an extraordinary array of characters doing even more extraordinary things... 

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2016

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2016

This is a fun set of books. I think that Bookcase.Club is such a great book subscription and you get an amazing value! For readers young and old, there's a genre for everyone. I especially think for children, Bookcase.Club is a fantastic way to expose them to all sorts of books and build a library that they can enjoy for years.

What do you think of Bookcase.Club?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share1
Tweet2
Pin