Craftiosity Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

Craftiosity Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

Craftiosity is a monthly subscription box of modern craft kits. Every month, they’ll send you the materials, tools and instructions to make a complete new project. It might be ceramics, book-binding, cyanotype printing, lino cutting – or something completely different! Each kit is carefully put together with clear instructions to make it easy. With full photo instructions and video tutorial for each kit, they'll walk you through step by step. More of a free-styler? They include tips for doing your own thing too.

Cost: £20/month

Shipping: UK, France, Germany, Australia & New Zealand - £2.95

Coupon Code: AVKLTJCE - Save £5 off your first box!

This month’s kit includes all you need to make 4 bath bombs, perfect to stock up for yourself – or gift if you’re feeling generous. They've included a tea sample as a nice bonus.

Craftiosity Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

The instructions are easy to follow or you can watch a video tutorial.

Craftiosity Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

Craftiosity Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

The kit included all the ingredients, with dried lavender, lavender oil, and mineral pigment powder, with two bath bomb molds to use again and again.

Craftiosity Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

We love bath bombs so this was a fun and very easy craft to do. The process was very easy and took only a few minutes to do. The only thing you need to be careful is adding too much water. Our bath bombs are setting so we'll see how they turn out in 24 hours.

Craftiosity Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

This is how they'll look when complete:

Craftiosity Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed Craftiosity and was glad that it wasn't a difficult or time-consuming craft. I believe it's too late to order October's kit but November's box is available and they're giving you a sneak peek...I'm guessing it's a wreath kit? For now, Craftiosity only ships to select countries so hopefully, they will be able to ship to Canada and the US sometime soon.

Craftiosity Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

What do you think of Craftiosity?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share1
Tweet2
Pin