Cloth & Paper Co. Subscription Box Review – October 2017

Cloth & Paper Co. Subscription Box Review – October 2017

Cloth & Paper Co. is a luxe stationery and organizational brand focused on bringing quality products to the planning community. They offer two monthly subscriptions: Stationery Box and Penspiration Box. Every month, subscribers receive a box full of Cloth & Paper exclusives, stationery goods, planner accessories, hard to find pens, and all types of fancy lifestyle items. Penspiration Box consists of a variety of 4-6 types of pens and pencils shipped to your door each month. Pens & pencils vary from gel, rollerball, ballpoint, brush pens, mechanical, wood, and more.

Cost: $38/month - Stationery Box | Penspiration Box - $18/month | Penspiration & Stationery Box - $48/month

Shipping - US - Free | International - fees applied at checkout

Cloth & Paper Co. Subscription Box Review – October 2017

Cloth & Paper Co. Subscription Box Review – October 2017

Foiled Daily Checklist Cards

These daily checklist cards are dolled up with gold foil. I'm sure I'll use these up fast. These are a set of 12 and measure 4 x 6.

Cloth & Paper Co. Subscription Box Review – October 2017

Cloth & Paper Co. Subscription Box Review – October 2017

Out of the Office Notepad

A simple Out of the Office notepad with gold foil lettering. I'm still all about handwritten notes and these remind me of how much we use our devices for notes instead of actually handwriting them. This will make a nice gift for a friend that works in an office.

Cloth & Paper Co. Subscription Box Review – October 2017

The bottom has levels of importance for you to check off.

Cloth & Paper Co. Subscription Box Review – October 2017

Lined Index Cards

This set of 12 gold foil lined index cards are dual-sided. I probably won't use them often but they'll make your notes look good that's for sure.

Cloth & Paper Co. Subscription Box Review – October 2017

Bits & Bobs Notepad

This notepad is bigger than the other one. It measures 5 x 7 and is great for not only writing notes but sketching, lists, etc...

Cloth & Paper Co. Subscription Box Review – October 2017

Cloth & Paper Co. Subscription Box Review – October 2017

Vogue Notecard with Envelope

This simple notecard can be given to a friend and comes with a matching black envelope.

Cloth & Paper Co. Subscription Box Review – October 2017

Brass Drawing Protractor

This heavy brass is a luxe tool that even though I don't have a use for, it will look great on my desk. It has a great weight to it and I love the quality.

Cloth & Paper Co. Subscription Box Review – October 2017

Wow, I love Cloth & Paper Co. This is a classy box of office supplies and I love the minimalist style. The gold foil adds elegance to these quality stationery items. Overall, I was happy with the selection of items but would've liked to have seen another tool or pen. Anyone who's serious about stationery or who wants to add high-end stationery to their work/desk area will love this subscription box. This is a great box to gift and to keep in mind for the upcoming holiday season.

What do you think of Cloth & Paper Co.?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share2
Tweet1
Pin