Citrus Lane Review + Coupon Code – February 2015

Citrus Lane Review + Coupon Code – February 2015

Citrus Lane is a subscription box that sends the best products for kids and parents. Every month you and your child will get a box of 4-5 items. These best-of products are recommended and reviewed by real moms and are tailored to the age of your child, from newborn up to 5 years. Each month, you’ll discover and enjoy a surprise selection of some of our favorite finds, including toys, books, snacks, household products, as well as other goodies for kids and even parents.

Cost: $29/month, $27/month (3 Month Plan), $24/month (6 Month Plan), or $22 / month (Annually) + Free Shipping. Ships to US only.

Promo Code:

  • SAVEHALF – Save 50% off your first box.
  • TAKE40 - Save 40% off your first box.
  • SKIP30 - Take 30% off your 1st Citrus Lane box plus a Bonus Skip Hop Lunchie Set ($20 value). Exp. March 13, 2015.
  • BUNNY - Take 40% off your first box + get a FREE Easter Bunny Basket (Exp. March 15, 2015)

Citrus Lane Review + Coupon Code – February 2015

Tegu Magnetic Block Set
$12?

This block set is exclusively packaged for Citrus Lane, so my value is just an estimate. These wooden magnetic blocks are safe and eco-friendly. They're great for children to build different shapes and use their imagination. Also good to take on the go.

Citrus Lane Review + Coupon Code – February 2015

Barefoot Books "I Could Be, You Could Be"
$6.99

This is a cute book that the boys really like. We've been reading it at bedtime the past few nights.

Citrus Lane Review + Coupon Code – February 2015

Hape Lacing Skate
$9.99

This lace-up skate is both a stimulating toy and a valuable learning tool. It comes with a little pamphlet to show you all the different ways you can lace up the skate.

Citrus Lane Review + Coupon Code – February 2015

YumEarth Naturals Sour Beans

I'm surprised to see two samples is here. Usually we only get one. Each pouch has 100% of your daily vitamin C.

Citrus Lane Review + Coupon Code – February 2015

February's Citrus Lane has a total value of 28.98. Not the best value at all, but if you subscribe to a longer plan then it isn't so bad. The boys enjoyed all the items, so we're happy with this box.

What do you think of Citrus Lane?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

0 Shares
Share
Tweet
Pin