Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

This Fall, Cate & Chloe have teamed up with Manna Kadar Cosmetics for the Fall Fantasy VIP box which includes a free gift of their 3 in 1 Fantasy Eyeshadow, Blush, and Highlighter to live your fall fantasy!

Cate & Chloe VIP is a monthly jewelry subscription box. Each month they send you high quality jewelry pieces. Styles include earrings, bracelets, bangles, necklaces and more to keep you up to date on the latest trends. In addition to your jewelry, VIPs will receive a bonus item.

Cost: (3-month, 6-month, and 1-year options available at discounted rates for each)

  • Full VIP Status – 3 pieces of jewelry + monthly bonus item = $39.99/month
  • Double the Fun – 2 pieces of jewelry + monthly bonus item = $29.99/month
  • The Starter Package – 1 piece of jewelry + monthly bonus item = $19.99/month

Shipping: Free to Canada & US

Coupon Code: GMBINVINCIBLE25 - Save 25% off The Starter Package for a monthly subscription! (Exp. November 5/16)

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

The jewelry comes in the cutest little white and black boxes. You also get a couple of info cards.

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

The bonus item is Manna Kadar Cosmetics 3 in 1 Fantasy Eyeshadow, Blush, and Highlighter. A versatile colour that's universally flattering.

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

Melanie "Wish" 18k Gold 3 Piece Layered Necklace
$65

This necklace is very much my style. I love the layers and the charm that's on each strand. It's a necklace that I'd wear daily and a nice piece to dress up a plain shirt.

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

Amber "Radiant" Ring
$49

This cuff ring can give you the trendy and bold look you're going for at an instant! The unique hexagon prism shape completes any look to add an edgy touch. I like it, but I find it sticks out a bit too much. I'm afraid it'll get caught on clothing and other things.

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

Isla "Ethereal" 18k Rose Gold Swarovski Earrings
$128

Wow, now these are a pair of stunning earrings! Made with genuine Swarovski crystal stone, these gems resemble the beautiful Eiffel Tower. They're small like I like and are the perfect accessory for a dressed up occasion. I just love them!

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – October 2016

This month's Cate & Chloe VIP has a total value of $242. I am extremely happy with the jewelry I received this month and like the bonus beauty product. I do find their prices inflated, so I don't hold much value there, but that's not to say that the quality isn't good because it is! Instead I value it at price per item and it still works out to be a great deal.

The Fall/Winter November box will include these bonus items: Original nipple balm sample from Dr.Lipp and Organic essential oil sample from Bliss Beauty. You have until the end of the month to sign up for November's box.

What do you think of Cate & Chloe VIP?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin