Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

My August Cate & Chloe VIP Box features exclusive new pieces of the upcoming Fall collection that are not yet available on Cate & Chloe. You can expect to see them in the upcoming September boxes.

Cate & Chloe VIP is a monthly jewelry subscription box. Each month they send you high quality jewelry pieces. Styles include earrings, bracelets, bangles, necklaces and more to keep you up to date on the latest trends. In addition to your jewelry, VIPs will receive a bonus item.

Cost: (3-month, 6-month, and 1-year options available at discounted rates for each)

  • Full VIP Status – 3 pieces of jewelry + monthly bonus item = $39.99/month
  • Double the Fun – 2 pieces of jewelry + monthly bonus item = $29.99/month
  • The Starter Package – 1 piece of jewelry + monthly bonus item = $19.99/month

Shipping: Free to Canada & US.

Coupon Code: GMBSEPT50 - Save 50% off your first box for any month to month subscription! (Exp. Sept.5/16)

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

This month's bonus item is a headband from Violet Love. It feels buttery soft and stretchy. It won't give you a headache or slip off. Their washable fabrics are vegan and PETA approved.

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

Alice "Leaf " Necklace

I love this simple, but stylish necklace! I like how the two leaves fall at different lengths and of course, I love the gold! This is a good style match for me.

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

Diana "Royal" Ring

This CZ mixed rustic details of this ring will add a sophisticated touch to any special occasion. The ring is fairly large and looks kind of huge on my finger, so I'm indecisive if I like it or not on me, but it is very pretty.

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

Hazel "Brave" Earrings

This is C & C's first cuff earring and you can actually wear them two different ways - how you see them here or you can slide off the bottom piece which is separate and just wear the pale pink studs. Great for a dressed up occasion or for a regular day.

Cate & Chloe VIP Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

These pieces from the Fall Collection are lovely and unique. The necklace is my favourite and the headband is a nice bonus accessory. I believe the headbands come in different prints, so yours might not look like the one I received.

What do you think of Cate & Chloe VIP?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin