Castile Soap Review – November 2015

Castile Soap Review – November 2015

Castile Soap is a soap subscription box that sends earth-friendly, organic soaps formulated to detox, purify, and smooth skin. Castile Soap uses 100% natural and organic ingredients, focusing on old cell detoxification, anti-aging, and complexion correction. Castile Soaps are engineered for the face and body, and are healthy for you and the world in which we live.

Cost:

  • $7/month - 1 soap
  • $20 $15/month - 3 soaps + a natural beech soap dish

Shipping: Free to US & $6 to Canada

Castile Soap had this fantastic promotion where you could get your first month for only $0.01, but because all soaps are handmade and they can only handle so many new subscriptions each month, they've put that offer on hold for the time being, but plan to offer it again around Christmas.

Castile Soap Review – November 2015

Detox Calendula Soap Bar 

Smooth, soft, ideal for babies and anyone else, this soap is perfect and recommended to help detox and brighten your skin. Castile Soap Bar is 100% vegan and cruelty free with zero sulfates, phthalates, or parabens.

Castile Soap Review – November 2015

Green-Tea Anti-Aging Soap Bar

This organic Green Tea bar naturally promotes cellular metabolism and health, awakens skin, and reduces blemishes. This natural product is non-toxic, biodegradable and completely safe for personal use, children and pets. A key antioxidant in Camellia Sinensis (Green-Tea) is caffeine, which is a stimulant that invigorates and supports the youthful appearance of the skin. Castile Soap is a vegan product containing zero animal components and does not use harsh ingredient or chemicals.

Castile Soap Review – November 2015

Complexion Correction Aloe Vera

This soap is made from the thick juicy leaves of the bold Aloe Vera plant. It is perfect for the face and body. With a fresh, piney floral scent, their soap treats numerous conditions ranging from dry, flaky skin to burn wounds utilizing anti-inflammatory properties. Part of their Complexion Correction collection, Aloe Vera Castile Soap helps correct redness and blemishes.

Castile Soap Review – November 2015

Natural Beech Soap Dish

Castile Soap Review – November 2015

The soaps out of packaging:

Castile Soap Review – November 2015

I really enjoyed Castile Soaps! The soaps are pretty, gentle, have very mild scents, and what I love most is how they use premium and natural ingredients! I really hope they can bring back the $0.01 promotion, but at regular price it's a decent value for good quality soaps that are gentle and aren't harmful to you or the environment.

What do you think of Castile Soaps?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin