Caring Crate Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

Caring Crate Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

Caring Crate is a monthly subscription box service unique in its goal of helping you care for your body and mind! Caring Crate offers carefully curated monthly subscription boxes aimed at those experiencing chronic illness, mental health issues or for those who simply need a little extra self-love.

Cost: $39.95/month (CAD)

Shipping: $12.95 – Canada & US

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX – Save 10% off your order! (Code will not work if you’re paying with PayPal. Click on the box, not the yellow subscribe button if you want to use the code.)

January's theme is "New Year, New Intentions".

Caring Crate Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

May You Know Joy Seeds of Intention Cards
$15

These intention cards are designed to inspire you to set an intention each day – big or small.  Some of the cards are grounding and some may test your limits. This is a great way to begin each day. Prop these cards up in your bathroom, on your bedside table, or on your desk as daily, grounding reminders.

Caring Crate Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

Caring Crate Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

Streetlights at Midnight Print & Mini Wooden Easel
$8.24

Prints are always great to have around for inspiration or simply to have on display. This one is 5x7 and comes with a wooden easel. I like the black and white and tribal arrow design. And the message is something we can all live by. I like these type of easels and use them a lot to display pictures and prints.

Caring Crate Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

SeaLuxe Carpe Diem Soap
$8

This soap is made with shea butter with loofa and Cambrian clay. SeaLuxe never has parabens, sulphates, petroleum, phthalates, chemicals, dyes or unnatural preservatives in their products.

Caring Crate Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

SoulStamps Temporary Tattoo
$3

Use this temporary tattoo is an affirmation to encourage you throughout the day. It says, "I am strong, I am enough, I am beautiful". There is also a couple of Lindt chocolates included.

Caring Crate Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

Southern Culture Foods Shortstacks Pancake & Waffle Mix
$7.99

Oh wow, I can't wait to make this! It's a red velvet pancake/waffle mix. My boys are going to go nuts when they see this. I love that they include edible treats in the box. I hope this taste as good as it sounds.

Caring Crate Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

The total value of this month's Caring Crate is around $42.23. The value isn't that high, but I really liked the box. They always find great products to inspire and motivate you to stay positive. Plus, the addition of yummy treats is always comforting.

What do you think of Caring Crate?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

32 Shares
Share1
Tweet31
Pin