BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

BookCase.Club is a monthly subscription box service for book lovers. Each case will contain a selection of handpicked books based on your preferences that you're sure to love. BookCase.Club was created to share the joy of reading with the world. They believe in the importance of literature, and the magic of the written word. Stories help to expand our minds, expose us to new experiences and show us that we're not alone. But they also know that reading can often feel like a solitary activity, and they wanted a way to bring book nerds together.

Cost: $9.99/month

Shipping: $5 - US only

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETS15 - Save 15% off your first box!

Bookcase.Club has many book categories to choose from including: Read To Me Case, Bookcase Kids (ages newborn - pre-teen), Blind Date Case, Strange Worlds Case, Thrill Seeker Case, Booking for Love Case, Teenage Dreams Case, Quarterly Military History, and Quarterly Cookbooks.

This is the Read To Me Case Box.

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

Santa Duck by David Milgrim

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

Nicholas Duck loves Christmas, and he is happy to try on the new Santa hat that's mysteriously delivered to his house. But when his friends see him and immediately launch into their Christmas lists, he doesn't know what to do . . . until he runs into Santa himself.

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

Peter Rabbit My Father's Flying Machine by F. Warne & Co.

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

Peter, Benjamin, and Lily are looking through a photo album of their fathers’ old adventures. Peter misses his dad, but seeing pictures of his father’s adventures is comforting. One picture shows Peter’s dad standing by a flying machine that disappeared after a crash landing. Peter is determined to find it. Let’s hop to it!

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

The Mitten String by Jennifer Rosner

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

When her family invites a deaf woman and her baby to stay, Ruthie, a talented knitter of mittens, wonders how the mother will know if her child wakes in the night. The surprising answer inspires Ruthie to knit a special gift that offers great comfort to mother and baby--and to Ruthie herself.
With language and imagery reminiscent of stories told long ago, this modern Jewish folktale will resonate with those who love crafts, anyone who's encountered someone with physical differences--and with everyone who has ever lost a mitten in the depths of winter.

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

New Red Bike! by James E. Ransome

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

Tom is having a blast zooming all over the neighborhood on his new red bike. But when Tom stops by Sam's house to show off his wheels, he's in for an unhappy surprise. The new bike is suddenly gone. Could his best friend Sam be the culprit?

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – January 2017

I am such a fan of Bookcase.Club! The value is so good, it can't be beaten! My boys love seeing what new books they get and we always sit down and read them all at once. Their favourite this month was the Peter Rabbit book. It's a great box if you have one or multiple children. And the fact they have a range of categories to choose from, it's ideal for the avid reader.

What do you think of Bookcase.Club?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

8 Shares
Share5
Tweet3
Pin