Bundles of Joy Review + Coupon Code – August 2015

Bundles of Joy Review + Coupon Code – August 2015

Bundles of Joy is a subscription box dedicated to providing parents and care givers a helping hand by creating personalized bundles to be shipped to the family's home for special occasions or on a regular basis. These packages, or Bundles of Joy, will include anything from clothing to developmentally appropriate toys to books and even favourite baby products. Bundles for 0 months (expectant parents) to preschool aged children with the possibility of expansion in the future.

Cost:

  • $36/month - Bitty Bundle
  • $70/month - Big Bundle (Twice as big as the Bitty Bundle, with twice the number of items personally selected just for your kiddo!)

Shipping: US only.

Coupon Code: GMB5OFF - Save $5 off your first box!

Bundles of Joy Review + Coupon Code – August 2015

When you sign up there is a survey to fill out to help them personalize your Bundles of Joy. My box was customized to include things for both of my boys.

Bundles of Joy Review + Coupon Code – August 2015

Trendy Tree House "True Story" Tee
$22

Love this t-shirt! It's very good quality and D will look very cool wearing it!

Bundles of Joy Review + Coupon Code – August 2015

Crazy 8 Green Striped Long Sleeve Shirt
$10.88

This was a good colour choice they picked, my son likes green. Obviously, being a 5-year-old boy, he wasn't thrilled about getting a new shirt, but it's a good school shirt, so I'm happy with it.

Bundles of Joy Review + Coupon Code – August 2015

Paw Patrol Bracelets
$3.89

I mentioned in the survey that D loves Paw Patrol, so it was great that they included a PP item. As soon as he saw it he couldn't get the bracelets on fast enough! He's just too cute!

Bundles of Joy Review + Coupon Code – August 2015

Crocodile Creek Soar System Puzzle
$8

I also said that they love puzzles, so you can see they really do a great job personalizing boxes! They both enjoyed this puzzle and got to it right away!

Bundles of Joy Review + Coupon Code – August 2015

Melissa & Doug Create-A-Craft Wooden Vehicle Magnets
$4.97

This was another fun activity for them to do. The vehicles are magnets and you decorate them with stickers and glitter glue.

Bundles of Joy Review + Coupon Code – August 2015

This month's Bundles of Joy has a total value of $49.74. We thought this was a great box with things that were fun and age appropriate! Since Bundles of Joy has a broad age range, this box would be great for baby showers, birthday presents, or just because. I love discovering new children's subscription boxes and really enjoyed this one!

What do you think of Bundles of Joy?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin