Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

Brick Loot is a monthly subscription box company for LEGO and Brick fanatics! Subscribers will receive a monthly box filled with unique, custom and never-before-seen items that work with LEGO bricks and custom building. Each month your Brick Loot box is filled with 4-8 items that were hand-picked by Brick specialists who scour the world for the newest and coolest products for you to collect.

Cost: $27/month | $25/month (3 months) | $24.95/month (6 months)

Shipping: US - $6 | Canada - $13 | UK, Germany, Spain, France, Denmark, Sweden, Finland, and Australia - $15

Coupon Code: KIDCEO or shopping5 - Save $5 off your first month!

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

September's Brick Loot theme is "Titanic Voyage". Boxes include an info card and a sticker based on the theme.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

Great Shark

This Great Shark build is designed by Dave Pickett who runs the YouTube channel BRICK 101 where he shares his LEGO animations, custom LEGO creations, LEGO reviews, and other fun videos. This shark build has 58 pieces which will be easy for my 5-year-old to complete.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

Titanic Ship

This Titanic Ship will be fun for my son to build. My boys are still pretty young so they aren't familiar with Titanic but this looks like a cool build that I know they'll enjoy. It has 194 pieces to keep them busy.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

Baseplate

I always like it when they include a baseplate. This blue baseplate will be great to set the scene for the Titanic ship and shark builds.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

Captain I.C. Berg

This custom printed Minifigure was exclusively designed for Brick Loot, as are all Brick Loot Minifigures. Every ship needs a captain and I think this poor guy knows what's coming!

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

Light Up Brick

The glow of the ocean at night can be replicated with this Blue Light Up Brick. Turn your baseplate into glistening water with one push of the button.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

Yes, batteries are included!

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

They've included a sheet with 40 Titanic Facts. My son was interested to learn more about this iconic piece of history.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

This month's Brick Loot is a solid box with a cohesive theme that included 2 great builds and accessories. My boys really enjoyed this box and got a bit of a history lesson. Next month's Brick Loot theme is "Monster Mash" and ships October 10th.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – September 2017

What do you think of Brick Loot?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin