Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Brick Loot is a monthly subscription box company for LEGO and Brick fanatics! Subscribers will receive a monthly box filled with unique, custom and never-before-seen items that work with LEGO bricks and custom building. Each month your Brick Loot box is filled with 4-8 items that were hand-picked by Brick specialists who scour the world for the newest and coolest products for you to collect.

Cost: $27/month | $25/month (3 months) | $24.95/month (6 months)

Shipping: US - $6 | Canada - $13 | UK, Germany, Spain, France, Denmark, Sweden, Finland, and Australia - $15

Coupon Code: KIDCEO or shopping5 - Save $5 off your first month!

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

August's theme is "Brickmoji". Boxes include an info card and a sticker based on the theme. You also get an exclusive art print.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Mr. Cool Brick-Moji

This exclusive build comes with 92 pieces to make a smiley face emoji wearing sunglasses. It has a base behind it so it can stand up. My son put this together immediately. He'll keep it on display in his room.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Emoji Case

At first, I thought this was just a case but inside there are all these small pieces so you can build on it with the supplied bricks.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

My son really liked this set! He put 3 emoji faces on it!

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Head Case + Sticker Sheet

The head shaped case is great for display or storage and it comes with a sticker sheet of different facial expressions. I don't think the stickers are removable though once you put them on.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Sunglasses

This a fun item to include - a pair of sunglasses with LEGO bricks on the lenses.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

My Brickmoji Minifigure

This Minifigure comes with different faces to change his mood. Each head has two faces so this little guy can show a range of emotions.

Brickmoji Brick Loot Tile Pack

This exclusive tile pack has 8 emoji face tiles. Use them to decorate your LEGO builds.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

This month's Brick Loot was a lot of fun for my boys! They absolutely loved the theme and had a blast with everything in the box! September's theme will be "Titanic Voyage" and starts shipping September 10th.

Brick Loot Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

What do you think of Brick Loot?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin