Box of Happies Review – August 2015

Box of Happies Review – August 2015

Box of Happies is a monthly subscription box of unique handmade products. Each month you can expect to receive 4 to 6 handmade products from artists who specialize in one or more of the following categories:  jewelry, accessories, stationery, bath & body, and home goods.

Cost: $24/month

Shipping: US only - $4.99

Box of Happies Review – August 2015

I love the box they items comes in. It'll make a great case for the boys art supplies!

Box of Happies Review – August 2015

Handmade Necklace
$10

I love the shape and colour of this necklace! The only thing that would make me love it more is if the chain was gold.

Box of Happies Review – August 2015

Gold Flower Earrings 
$8

These earrings are cute! They're about 2 inches long, so they're not too big and make a nice pair of everyday earrings.

Box of Happies Review – August 2015

Designs by Bella Kate Headband
$12.50

A blue floral hippie chic, stretchy, braided fabric headband. I really like it the colours and the braided detail. I don't usually wear headbands like this, but I want to wear this one.

Box of Happies Review – August 2015

Wick Habit Tin Candle (Farmer's Market)
$8

The scent of Farmer's Market is sharp greens and sweet herbs. I'm not sure if I like the smell of this candle, but will still use it. Soy wax candles burn long and clean, and each metal tin can easily be wiped out and re-used.

Box of Happies Review – August 2015

The total value of August's Box of Happies is $38.50. I thought this was a very good box and all the items are well-made. It's a fun box full of quality handmade products that come in a great reusable box. I also like that you can choose from a 1, 2, 3, 6, or 12 month consecutive subscription or pick and choose the months you'd like to receive your Box of Happies by selecting a 1 month subscription and adding individual months to your shopping cart.

What do you think of Box of Happies?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

7 Shares
Share6
Tweet
Pin1