BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

BookCase.Club is a monthly subscription box service for book lovers. Each case will contain a selection of handpicked books based on your preferences that you're sure to love. BookCase.Club was created to share the joy of reading with the world. They believe in the importance of literature, and the magic of the written word. Stories help to expand our minds, expose us to new experiences and show us that we're not alone. But they also know that reading can often feel like a solitary activity, and they wanted a way to bring book nerds together.

Cost: $9.99/month

Shipping: $5 - US only

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETS15 - Save 15% off your first box!

Check our all our Bookcase.Club reviews.

Bookcase.Club has many book categories to choose from including: Read To Me Case, Bookcase Kids (ages newborn - pre-teen), Blind Date Case, Strange Worlds Case, Thrill Seeker Case, Booking for Love Case, Teenage Dreams Case, Quarterly Military History, and Quarterly Cookbooks.

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

This is the Read To Me Case Box. It includes four handpicked children's picture books.

The Angry Birds Movie Seeing Red

Red’s angry outbursts have landed him in hot water—and out of a job—more times than he cares to remember. But he must work in order to build his dream nest. How will he ever save up when every job he gets is more awful than the last one? Readers discover what really ruffles Red’s feathers in this 8x8 storybook with full-colour illustrations.

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Disney Planes: Fire & Rescue Dusty to the Rescue

Planes: Fire & Rescue features a quirky crew of elite firefighting aircraft devoted to protecting historic Piston Peak National Park from raging wildfire. When world famous air racer Dusty learns that his engine is damaged and he may never race again, he must shift gears and is launched into the world of wildfire air attack. Dusty joins forces with veteran fire and rescue helicopter Blade Ranger and his courageous air attack team, including spirited super scooper Lil' Dipper, heavy-lift helicopter Windlifter, ex–military transport Cabbie, and a lively bunch of brave all-terrain vehicles known as the Smokejumpers. Together, the fearless team battles a massive wildfire, and Dusty learns what it takes to become a true hero. Boys and girls ages 3 to 7 will feel like part of the firefighting action in this full-color storybook featuring more than 50 stickers!

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

The Adventures of the Dish and the Spoon

Hey Diddle Diddle, The Cat and the Fiddle,  The Cow jumped over the Moon, The Little Dog laughed,  To see such fun, And the Dish ran away with the Spoon. That's the bit we know - but have you ever wondered what happened next? Mini Grey, the creator of such favourites as Biscuit Bear and The Pea and the Princess, has this brilliantly funny and wonderfully inventive suggestion, narrated by one of the principal players - the Spoon himself. Part love story, part crime caper, The Adventures of the Dish and the Spoon is the rags-to-riches and back again tale of the most dazzling crockery-cutlery duo of all time.

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

Little Baby Buttercup

In this delightful love letter to a growing child, Linda Ashman and You Byun celebrate the magic of those fleeting days of early childhood. Their lively read-aloud shows the delight to be found in the world of a toddler. Every day brings new milestones and adventure—and little Buttercup is eager to reach out and experience it all, while her mother is always eager to reach out with a hug. Rhyming text captures a mother and baby's joy in their shared time, and charming paintings make all the moments—both quiet and boisterous—shine.

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2017

We love BookCase.Club, however, I think it's time we change age categories. Lately, we find the books are either too young or not really appealing for boys. This month, it was the Angry Birds and Dusty to the Rescue that interest my boys the most. The other two didn't interest them at all. With that said, the books we don't end up reading always go to someone else who'll love them. This children's book subscription is the best value I think you'll find anywhere! Four new books for only $10, that's an incredible deal!

What do you think of Bookcase.Club?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

4 Shares
Share3
Tweet1
Pin