BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

BookCase.Club is a monthly subscription box service for book lovers. Each case will contain a selection of handpicked books based on your preferences that you're sure to love. BookCase.Club was created to share the joy of reading with the world. They believe in the importance of literature, and the magic of the written word. Stories help to expand our minds, expose us to new experiences and show us that we're not alone. But they also know that reading can often feel like a solitary activity, and they wanted a way to bring book nerds together.

Cost: $9.99/month

Shipping: $5 - US only

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETS15 - Save 15% off your first box!

Check our all our Bookcase.Club reviews.

Bookcase.Club has many book categories to choose from including: Read To Me Case, Bookcase Kids (ages newborn - pre-teen), Blind Date Case, Strange Worlds Case, Thrill Seeker Case, Booking for Love Case, Teenage Dreams Case, Quarterly Military History, and Quarterly Cookbooks.

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

This is the Read To Me Case Box.

Chiller Thrillers The Secret of Spider Motel by Mel Gilden

Join Buzz as he tries to save his little brother and solve the mystery of Spider Motel in this thrilling tale. This book is perfect for middle-grade readers and includes a toy.

It starts out as one of those average family vacations —a long, hot car ride through the middle of nowhere. But then Buzz and his family pull into a rundown roadside hotel run by an old man in a spider suit, and things suddenly start to get interesting...and weird. First Buzz and his brother find evidence of alien technology. Then they find a real alien! Stranger still, the alien keeps screaming about some special spider with secret powers, and now he’s getting downright nasty. What’s more, he’s got the perfect bargaining chip to get Buzz to help him—Buzz’s little brother. Can Buzz figure out the secret of the Spider Motel in time?

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

I Didn't Know That Sharks Keep Losing Their Teeth by Johannah Gilman Paiva

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

This book is full of amazing facts about sharks. There are also project symbols for hands-on fun, true or false quizzes, and search and find hidden objects.

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

Chick 'n' Pug by Jennifer Sattler

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

Chick lives for adventures. Pug lives for, well, sleep. In Chick's eyes, however, Pug can do no wrong. In fact, he is WONDERPUG! But with danger around every corner and a hero who's a little low on energy, it may be up to Chick to save the day and earn the prized role of sidechick (er, sidekick . . .) From an exceptional new talent, this is a funny, heartwarming story of misplaced hero worship as well as the beginning of a beautiful friendship.

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

The Adventurers by Rachel Elliot

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

It's cold and snowy outside, but inside a girl and her toys are having wild adventures! Join them in exploring mountains, seas, deserts, and jungles—and escaping from yetis, sea serpents, and other disasters—on one imaginative afternoon.

The charming story and exuberant illustrations encourage young readers to explore the possibilities of their imaginations and celebrate the joy of making up adventures with friends.

BookCase.Club Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2017

In general, we love Bookcase.Club! The boys always look forward to it! I think it's one of the best book subscriptions for children. This month's books weren't exactly that appealing to the boys, but my eldest did like the shark book. The two hardcover books, Chick 'n' Pug and The Adventurers are short and sweet with great illustrations, however, they're more for children under 5.

What do you think of Bookcase.Club?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share
Tweet2
Pin