Blush and Bar Blushbox Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2017

Blush and Bar Blushbox Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2017

Blush and Bar Blushbox is a monthly jewelry subscription box that sends 3 designer jewelry pieces at a time. Designs cover a wide range of styles from minimalist and chic to bold and colourful.

Cost: $39.95/month (USD) | $50.21/month (CAD) | International prices vary

Shipping: Free - Worldwide

Promo Code: GMB - Save 30% off your first month!

Blush and Bar Blushbox Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2017

Nice packaging!

Blush and Bar Blushbox Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2017

The jewelry comes in a drawstring pouch.

Blush and Bar Blushbox Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2017

Gatsby Stud Earrings
$29

These emerald stud earrings are our take on mixing old class with a modern twist.

I think these earrings are so pretty! Love the emerald green and the geometric shape!

Blush and Bar Blushbox Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2017

Lillian Bracelet
$24

Floral diamond clusters and pearl stones make the Lillian Bracelet absolutely stunning. 

I'd wear this bracelet for more dressed up occasions. Its classic style is timeless and will never go out of style. It has a few loops so you can adjust it to your wrist size.

Blush and Bar Blushbox Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2017

Olivia Statement Necklace
$58

A classic combo of black, gold, and diamonds.  This necklace will get you more than enough glances from across the room. 

This is a gorgeous statement necklace. I really like the style and think it will work for a number of looks.

Blush and Bar Blushbox Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – July 2017

The total value of this month's Blushbox is $111, based on the pricing from Blush and Bar's website. I liked all the pieces in this box and thought the quality of each piece was quite good. Overall, I very pleased with Blushbox and like the range of styles they carry.

What do you think of Blush and Bar Blushbox?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

4 Shares
Share3
Tweet1
Pin