Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Benevolent Beauty Box has introduced a new skincare only box. These are a one-time purchase box and they will try to curate them quarterly. The boxes will be a bit different from the monthly boxes to bring you a box dedicated to one brand and line. This box will let you try a luxury skincare line made from the best ingredients so you'll be able to try them like they were created to - together! In each box, there will be a Cleanser, Toner, Serum and Moisturizer with an option of adding an eye cream. All products will be full sized. You will also be able to choose based on your skin type.

Benevolent Beauty Box is a monthly beauty subscription box that delivers 4-7 cruelty-free beauty products. All items are full-sized – no sample sizes unless they are included as a bonus item only. They focus primarily on cosmetics but will include a touch of body care, hair care or tools. Boxes will be semi-customizable based on skin tone and colour preferences.

Cost: $29.95/month (VIP Beauty Box) & $15.95/month (Mini Beauty Box)

Shipping: US – Free, Canada – $8

Coupon Code:

  • BIRTHDAY - Save 20% off ANY term! (Exp. April 25, 2017)
  • CRUELTYFREE - Save 30% off any Special Edition Box! (Valid until April 25th or while boxes last)
  • GMB10 - Save 10% off your first box!

Please note: If you order both, you will need to place separate orders as they do not work with other codes!

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Boxes include an info card with details on each product.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Au Naturale Cosmetics Crème Eyeshadow (Bliss)
$20

This creme eyeshadow was designed with versatility in mind, it can be used as a stand-alone shadow or eyeliner. This soft, warm pink hue with luster is buildable and easy to apply. Subscribers received this shade or Bora Bora.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Au Naturale Cosmetics Eye Liner Pencil (Amethyst)
$18

This deep purple hue is great for enhancing green/hazel eyes. I don't wear eyeliner as much anymore, but this would be a colour I would wear. Au Naturale products are formulated without gluten, parabens, fillers, animal by-products, synthetic preservatives or toxins. Subscribers received this shade or Deep Sea.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Jersey Shore Cosmetics My Lash Secret Eyelash Curler
$30

I'm not sure why this eyelash curler is $30?! It's pretty much the same as any other curler. Price aside, I do use eyelash curlers daily so I can always use a new one. This one includes an extra silicone pad.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Manna Kadar Cosmetics Lash Primer
$24

This lash primer acts as a base for mascara to naturally lengthen and bulk up your lashes for a full and luscious look. The creamy formula features proteins to fortify hair follicles and hydrates lashes for a soft texture. Also, prevents mascara from flaking and adds an added layer to lashes giving a longer appearance.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

Meow Meow Tweet Baking Soda Free Deodorant Cream (Lavender)
$14

This deodorant is designed without baking soda and clay, perfect for those with sensitive skin and just as effective. This recipe uses dietary magnesium and arrowroot powder to help control moisture and odor. Nourishing plant oils and butters soothe and condition the skin, and a potent blend of essential oils keeps you smelling fresh throughout the day.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2017

March's Benevolent Beauty Box has a total value of $106. I cannot get over the high value each and every month! They do such a great job curating boxes with quality, cruelty-free products and they also try to include as many vegan-friendly and natural products as possible. And that's why they're one of the best beauty subscription boxes out there.

What do you think of Benevolent Beauty Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet1
Pin