Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Benevolent Beauty Box is a monthly beauty subscription box that delivers 4-7 cruelty-free beauty products. All items are full-sized – no sample sizes unless they are included as a bonus item only. They focus primarily on cosmetics but will include a touch of body care, hair care or tools. Boxes will be semi-customizable based on skin tone and colour preferences.

Cost: $29.95/month (VIP Beauty Box) | $15.95/month (Mini Beauty Box)

Shipping: US – Free | Canada – $8

Coupon Code: GMB15 - Save 15% off your first box!

Check out all our Benevolent Beauty Box reviews.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Boxes include an info card listing all the products.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Jersey Shore Cosmetics Anti-Aging Mineral Sunscreen SPF 30
$22

This sunscreen stick is a safe physical sunscreen, made sheer with the use of all natural UV blocking ingredients, including red raspberry seed oil, coconut oil and anti-aging sea buckthorn oil.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

LaRitzy Cosmetics Nudes Long Lasting Liquid Lipstick
$24

I shouldn't be surprised to see a LaRtizy product in the box...they are a cruelty-free brand but it's unbelievable how many boxes they appeared in lately. This limited edition liquid lipstick is the only one they offer and I love this nude shade. I can't have too many liquid lipsticks!

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Manna Kadar Cosmetics Glo Illuminator 
$29

Manna Kadar is another brand that's a subscription box regular. This highlighter can be used on the face and body to create a beautiful, subtle glow. Mix with foundation or wear alone to provide a luminous glow for all skin types.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Moody Sisters Lightweight Moisturizer
$16

This aloe based Lightweight Moisturizer is a vegan, and all natural blend. This face moisturizer is the best serum for balancing oily, combination or acne prone skin.

I'm pretty picky about moisturizer for my face and only like ones that absorb easily and are made with natural ingredients. I am very pleased with this one. The natural ingredients in it make it absorb quickly, prevent excessive oil production, and it has a nice citrus/peppermint scent. It's great for summer!

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

Saint Cosmetics Eyeshadow (Hot to Trot)
$23

Love the packaging of this eyeshadow! This brand is new to me and I discovered that it's made in Canada from naturally derived ingredients which is great! I really like this matte rusty-brown shade. It'll work well with my hazel eye colour and hair colour. It's highly pigmented and infused with moisturizing jojoba and sunflower seed oil, glides on smoothly, blends effortlessly, and stays put all day.

Benevolent Beauty Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2017

The total value of July's Benevolent Beauty Box is $114. All I can say is WOW! I just love this subscription box and this month had some fantastic products for summer! I've reviewed my fair share of beauty boxes and I can honestly say that Benevolent Beauty Box is one of the best ones out there! You get several full size, high-quality, cruelty-free products with a high total value every single month! They're totally worth trying out!

What do you think of Benevolent Beauty Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin