Beauteque BB Bag Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

Beauteque BB Bag Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

BB Bag is a K-Beauty subscription box, but you don't have to be into K-Beauty to enjoy this beauty box. Boxes are filled with an assortment of beauty and skin care products and the value is always more than what you pay.

Beauteque is an online shop that sells a wide array of skin care products and beauty products. In addition to the shop they have 2 monthly subscription boxes – BB Bag and Mask Maven. BB Bag is a monthly subscription service that sends at least 6 full size beauty products each month. You’ll receive a combination of makeup, skincare, and lifestyle products all in a new makeup bag.

Cost: $24/month

Shipping: US – $3.95, Canada – $6.95, Europe – $8.95, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Hong Kong, and Singapore – $9.95.

Coupon Code:

  • GIRLMEETSBOX – Save 10% off your first month for any subscription length.
  • KBEAUTY - Get a FREE nail polish and nail kit with any BB Bag plan! (Exp. Sept. 15/16)

I tend to think the makeup bags each month are hit or miss. This one is nothing special, but it will serve its purpose.

Beauteque BB Bag Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

Deoproce Green Tea Essence Moisture Toner
$13.99

This mild formulation from green tea extracts is gentle to skin helping to prevent both blemishes and dehydration. I never used to use toners before, but ever since I've got them from various boxes, I love them now. This will be added to my daily routine.

Beauteque BB Bag Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

Innerskin 3-Step Hydration Mask
$7.99

Contains 3 steps packed with plant extracts and other skin-boosting ingredients: a soothing essence, a brightening eye patch and a hydrating mask.

Beauteque BB Bag Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

Plush Headband
$5

I was actually happy to see this in the box. I always use a headband when I wash my face, so this is good for me. This one is thick, but the thing I don't like is that it has velcro to stay together. I prefer to use the stretchy kind.

Beauteque BB Bag Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

Ladykin Elmaju Cactus Aqua Cream
$23

The info card has this valued at $23, but on their site they're selling it for only $12.99. Regardless, this light cream is really nice and makes my skin feel smooth and hydrated without feeling greasy. It contains 75% cactus extract that replenishes skin's moisture and controls oil balance, while Hyaluronic Acid and Aloe Extract work to soothe and brighten skin. It's recommended especially for dry and sensitive skin types. There are no additives (parabens, tar colour, mineral oil, benzophenone, animal-derived ingredients, synthetic perfumes, talc, GMOs).

Beauteque BB Bag Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

Tsaio Pore Clear Treatment Set
$12.99

The 2-step system contains a tonic and t-zone mask to extract sebaceous filaments and blackheads. It also improves the appearance of pores by firming the affected area and eliminating excess oil.

Beauteque BB Bag Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

Baviphat Urban Dollkiss Easylooks Soft Lipstick 04 - Milk Strawberry
$9.90

This month there was a mystery lip product and this is what I received. This lipstick has Argan Oil and Macadamia Seed Oil to moisturize lips as vitamin extracts nourish. I like this brand, but not this hot pink shade.

Beauteque BB Bag Review + Coupon Code – August 2016

This month's Beauteque BB Bag has a total value of $72.87. It's a very good value and what I love about BB Bag is they always include great skin care products that are full size and address different skin concerns. September's BB Bag will feature: Esfolio Black Caviar Eye Patch, Deoproce Power Curling Mascara and Yadah Auto Lip Crayon (colours may vary).

What do you think of Beauteque BB Bag?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin