Bakers Krate Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Bakers Krate Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Last month was Bakers Krate's first birthday and they put together a really great birthday themed box. I was curious and excited to see what was in this month's box! Let's face it, a box full of sweet treats will put a smile on most anyone's face!

Bakers Krate is a subscription box that features gourmet, artisan baked goods produced by Canadian dessert experts. Each Bakers Krate contains 6 or more items in each box.

Cost: $19.99/month, $18.99/month (3 months), or $17.99/month (6 months)

Shipping: $9.99/month – ships to Canada only.

Coupon Code: BEMINE – Save 15% off your first box!

If I haven't mentioned it before, I really like their packaging! They changed it up a few months ago and made the boxes a bit smaller and the black and white is just a classic look.

Bakers Krate Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Bakers Krate Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Bakers Krate Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

You get an info card with best before dates and an ingredients list.

Bakers Krate Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Caked With Love Caramel Macchiato Cake in a Jar

This little cake in a jar is always a highlight of the box! This one is one of my favourites - moist chocolate cake with espresso icing and homemade caramel on top.

Bakers Krate Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Bakers Krate Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Pinky's Bakeshop Sweet & Salty Cookies

These cookies are baked with a variety of your favourite snack foods inside, such as, potato chips, pretzel, graham cracker, chocolate chips, and Skor bits. These were good, but a bit too hard for my liking. I prefer soft cookies.

Bakers Krate Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Gourmet Bliss Baked Goods Pasticinni

Butter cookies sandwiched in butter cream, dipped in chocolate with a hint of sea salt. This Italian delicacy was very good! I hope we see more from Gourmet Bliss Baked Goods in future boxes!

Bakers Krate Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

Goodies Bake Shop Fabulous Chocolate Chunk Brownie

I don't think I need to tell how good this was, I mean look at it! This chocolate brownie with chunks of Belgium chocolate on top is a chocolate lovers dream! It was more on the moist side, but I'd rather that than it being too dry.

Bakers Krate Review + Coupon Code – September 2016

This month's Bakers Krate was another hit! We enjoyed everything in the box and it was all gone in no time! If you noticed, we only received 4 items and they do say that each box will have 6 treats, so this box fell a little short, but still great nonetheless.

What do you think of Bakers Krate?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin