Yogi Surprise Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2019

Yogi Surprise Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2019

Yogi Surprise is a monthly subscription box that delivers products to elevate your yoga practice on and off the mat. Each month, you’ll receive a new Yogi Surprise package in the mail filled with a new variety of pure, natural and sustainable goodies!

Cost: $44.95/month

Shipping: US - Free | Canada & Mexico - $15 | International - $25

Coupon Code:

  • GMB25 - Save 25% off your first box!
  • HOLIDAYGIFT - Receive a second box in your first month for FREE!

Yogi Surprise Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2019

The box includes a yoga sequence card and an info card.

Yogi Surprise Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2019

Bee Lucia Awakened Wellness Candle

Light this healing Wellness Candle to create an energetic environment that invigorates and rejuvenates your senses! This uplifting aromatic blend infused with carnelian enhances positivity, awakens confidence, and leaves you with a feeling of renewed gratitude.

Yogi Surprise Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2019

Yogi Surprise Awakening Bath Oil

Restore and reinvigorate with this illuminating bath oil from Yogi. Simply add 2-3 tablespoons to running water, circulate your bath, and enjoy.

Yogi Surprise Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2019

Yogi Surprise Energizing Room Mist 

Detoxify your space and recharge your energy with our room mist. Made with distilled water, grapefruit, orange, lemon and epsom salt.

Yogi Surprise Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2019

Soon Pomegranate Hydrogel Eye Patch w/ Collagen

These under-eye patch masks are designed to help with the most common stressed out skin problems known to busy women everywhere. Models swear by them and love our soft, gel-like masks to combat dark circles, crow’s feet, puffiness, and sagging lids, which can make anyone look ten years older than they already are. 

Yogi Surprise Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2019

Kore Herbals Botanical Sugar Scrub

This botanical body scrub is made with an organic sugar base, vitamin-rich sunflower oil and lightly scented essential oils. Anti-inflammatory nettle leaf and invigorating eucalyptus help awaken tired skin with a fresh scent. 

Yogi Surprise Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2019

Yogi Wildflower Seed Hearts

Wildflower Seed Bombs are plantable biodegradable hearts that are individually handmade and packed with a curated variety of both annual and perennial wildflower seeds. Given as a gift (or enjoyed yourself), they should be planted in loose soil, watered, and in just days sprouts emerge. From each seed bomb, a burst of continuous blooms will grow and attract hummingbirds, butterflies, and honey bees! And if conditions are right, the flowers will come back year after year!

Yogi Surprise Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2019

I like a few items in this box but I wasn't wowed by anything in particular. I think the wildflower heart seeds are fun and I love the candle.

What do you think of Yogi Surprise?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

7 Shares
Share7
Tweet
Pin