YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2019

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2019

YogaClub is a monthly yoga & workout apparel subscription box. YogaClub delivers hand curated yoga and workout apparel from top brand names directly to your door. Depending on the package you choose, you’ll receive one, two or three activewear pieces chosen specifically for your style, favourite workouts and lifestyle! YogaClub has a rewards program, Lotus Bucks where you can earn discounts on future boxes.

There are 2 subscription options:

  • Guru Monthly: $79
  • Guru Seasonal (every 3 months): $89

Shipping: US - $6.95 | Alaska, Hawaii & Canada - $9.95

Coupon Code: GIRLMEETSBOX30 - Save 30% off your first box!

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2019

Check out all my past YogaClub reviews.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2019

Glyder Journey Jacket

I love this lightweight jacket! The fit and style are perfect for me. It has zip-up pockets on the sides and thumb holes on the sleeves.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2019

The back has this cute mesh panel.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2019

Free People Crossback Sports Bra

This sleek, stretch knit sports bra provides comfort and support thanks to a full coverage design and wide bottom band, while mesh lining helps keep you cool. Twisted, crisscrossing straps adds an eye-catching touch. Logo tag at back.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2019

Beyond Yoga Leggings

While I'm not a fan of this pink-orange colour, these leggings are super soft and comfy. They're ankle length and have a high waist which I like. Just very good quality leggings.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2019

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2019

I'm very happy with my YogaClub box this month. The sports bra doesn't offer a lot of support but for low impact workouts and yoga, it's fine. The jacket and leggings are such great quality so I'm very pleased overall.

What do you think of YogaClub?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin