YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

YogaClub is a monthly yoga & workout apparel subscription box. YogaClub delivers hand curated yoga and workout apparel from top brand names directly to your door. Depending on the package you choose, you’ll receive one, two or three activewear pieces chosen specifically for your style, favourite workouts and lifestyle! Each box will deliver on average $100, $140 or $160 worth of retail value yoga and workout apparel and accessories for just $45, $69 or $79 / month respectively. YogaClub has a rewards program, Lotus Bucks where you can earn discounts on future boxes.

There are 3 subscription options:

  • The Mantra - $45/month for 1 Pair Premium Brand Leggings
  • The Karma - $69/month 2-Piece Premium Brand Outfit
  • The Guru - $79/month for 3-Piece Premium Brand Outfit

Shipping: US - $4.95 | Alaska, Hawaii & Canada - $9.95

Coupon Code:

  • GIRLMEETSBOX20 - Save 20% off your first box!
  • GIRLMEETSBOX10 - Save $10 off your first box!

Sign up for GMB email newsletters to get access to an exclusive YogaClub 30% off promo code!

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

Check out all my past YogaClub reviews.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

Thread For Thoughts Leanna Tunic Pullover 

This ultra soft and lightweight eco-friendly pullover is perfect to lounge around or get to work, featuring a tunic style with a wrap design at the front. It has raglan long sleeves with thumbholes and dropped hem with a wrap design at front. I love the length and how cozy it is!

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

Thread For Thoughts Ingra Sweatpant 

I wouldn't exactly call these sweatpants as they are not made of the typical sweatpants material. These are more lightweight, stretchy pants. They're made of 95% lenzing modal and 5% spandex. Great for lounging around or doing yoga!

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

They have an elastic waistband and ankles, side pockets and back pockets.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

Thread For Thoughts Maven Tee

This classic short sleeve tee that is the perfect everyday essential. The lightweight sandstorm melange jersey is silky soft. It has a deep scoop neckline and rounded hemline. Pair with leggings or denim for an everyday casual look.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – February 2018

This month's YogaClub fit my style just about perfectly. I love all three pieces and will wear them often so they did great with customization this month. I also kind of like that the pieces were from all the same brand, Thread For Thoughts which uses eco-friendly and sustainable materials for their clothing. YogaClub is a fantastic athletic clothing subscription box that delivers style and value.

What do you think of YogaClub?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share2
Tweet3
Pin
2 Shares