YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

YogaClub is a monthly yoga & workout apparel subscription box. YogaClub delivers hand curated yoga and workout apparel from top brand names directly to your door. Depending on the package you choose, you’ll receive one, two or three activewear pieces chosen specifically for your style, favourite workouts and lifestyle! Each box will deliver on average $100, $140 or $160 worth of retail value yoga and workout apparel and accessories for just $45, $69 or $79 / month respectively. YogaClub has a rewards program, Lotus Bucks where you can earn discounts on future boxes.

There are 3 subscription options:

  • The Mantra - $45/month for 1 Pair Premium Brand Leggings
  • The Karma - $69/month 2-Piece Premium Brand Outfit
  • The Guru - $79/month for 3-Piece Premium Brand Outfit

Shipping: US - $4.95 | Alaska, Hawaii & Canada - $9.95

Coupon Code:

  • GIRLMEETSBOX20 - Save 20% off your first box!
  • GIRLMEETSBOX10 - Save $10 off your first box!

Sign up for GMB email newsletters to get access to an exclusive YogaClub 30% off promo code!

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

When you sign up you can take the Style Quiz to tell your curator your specific style preferences and sizing or choose from three pre-set styles ranging from "Classic" to "Fun and Free." The Style Quiz is very personalized and they tell you not to rate based on weather - they'll style you with items that are seasonally appropriate.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

This is the Guru Box:

MPG Link Short Sleeve Top Black 
$42 $21.85

A fresh take on the classic crew-neck tee, this short-sleeved style features a seamless silhouette and breathable back ventilation. Our Infinity 360 fabric means this top doesn't chafe or restrict your ability to move. Work up a sweat or lounge around in its everyday versatility.

Built to breathe, this seamless basic has ventilation at high-perspiration zones. It's an ideal work-out top since it has Polygiene odour control technology and is chafe-free. However, I'm not a fan of the nylon/spandex fabric.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

Splendid High Waisted Heather Blocked Legging Heather Grey 
$98

These leggings have colour blocked paneling, an elasticized waistband with hidden inner pocket. They're great quality and I love the grey tones...the downside is they're too small. This is the first time I've received bottoms from YogaClub that are too small. From their size chart, it seems Splendid's sizes tend to run on the smaller side. YogaClub does offer exchanges and they have two Facebook groups for trading YogaClub items.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

Nux Kayla Wrap Cardigan
$85

This French terry cardigan has a loose fit and mesh detail sleeves. I love the style and black goes with everything! The touch of hip mesh detailing and comfy styling make it perfect for yoga, work, running errands or going out to dinner.

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

YogaClub Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – December 2017

For the most part, my YogaClub box was pretty great! I'm happy with the styles but the cardigan is my favourite. The leggings didn't fit but I've never had any sizing issues up until this point so it's not a big deal. I like to tweak my preferences each month and I find they do a very good job customizing my box. If you're not ready for a monthly subscription, YogaClub offers one-time purchase gift boxes so it's a good way to try them out without the commitment.

What do you think of YogaClub?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

Share1
Tweet2
Pin
3 Shares