Woof Pack Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Woof Pack Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Woof Pack is a Canadian subscription box of toys, natural treats and pawesome accessories delivered to your door for your dog. Each pack contains 5-6 items: 2 engaging toys, 2 natural treats, and a chew and/or an accessory.

Cost: $33/month

Shipping: Canada & US - Free

Coupon Code:

  • girlmeetsbox50 - Save 50% off your first box on a 12 month plan.
  • girlmeetsbox25 - Save 25% off your first box on a 6 month plan (bi-monthly).
  • girlmeetsbox15 - Save 15% off your first box on a monthly plan.

Woof Pack Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

The theme is Barbecue.

Woof Pack Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Barnsdale Farms Apple Rings

At Barnsdale Farms, we work hard to produce a wide assortment of quality dog treats your pet will love and you can trust. Whether you choose from one of our many premium packaged treats, or if you prefer one of our robust bones or bulk packaged items, you can be confident your best friend is getting our best, every time.

Woof Pack Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Jakers Pork Hip Bone

Our pork femur bones are from 100% natural pork which are slowly roasted for maximum taste. They are high in iron and zinc which helps your dog's body fight off infection, maintain a healthy immune system, provide energy to help support brain functions and gives your dog a zest for life! These treats keep gums and teeth healthy. They are suited for small to medium size dogs, although larger dogs will enjoy them just as much.

Woof Pack Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Boucherie Burger Sliders

Boucherie treats are delicious, nutritious and wholesome. These treats are made with 100% natural textures and flavors. They are the perfect size and texture for any dog. Just break into smaller pieces for toy breed dogs.

Woof Pack Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Soda Pup Bottle Treat Dispenser

The Bottle Toy is designed to withstand the abuse of most "power chewer" dogs. Help your dog fight boredom by filling the Bottle Toy with treats like kibble, canned dog food, peanut butter, or your favorite dog treat recipe. Best results: mix wet/dry foods. Freeze with treats inside to prolong use.

Woof Pack Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

Zippy Paws NomNomz Watermelon

NomNomz are your favorite foods, now in plush form for your pups! Feed your dog's inner foodie with these "delicious" yummy treats, one bite and they'll be in doggie heaven.

Woof Pack Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – July 2019

This box had a fun summer theme. Great treats for your dog and a cute toy. Looks like a very good value box as well.

What do you think of Woof Pack?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin