White Willow Box Review – June 2016

White Willow Box Review – June 2016

White Willow Box is a Canadian lifestyle subscription box. Each month, you will receive a lovely box delivered straight to your door with four to five samples and full-sized products ranging from: beauty and personal care products, fashion accessories, home decor accents, culinary delights, technology gadgets, and other lifestyle surprises.

Cost: $35/month (CAN)

Shipping: $8.50 (CAN) & $19.50 (US)

White Willow Box Review – June 2016

White Willow Box Review - June 2016

The white box comes shipped in an outer box which makes me happy. Don't you hate it when boxes get all dirty or banged up in the mail?! This box arrives clean and beautiful! I always say it, but I love the packaging! Classy and elegant!

White Willow Box Review – June 2016

White Willow Box Review – June 2016

White Willow Box Review – June 2016

Define Fruit Infusion Bottle

$30

I already have a bottle like this, but this one is bigger and holds 16 oz. For summer, fruit infused water is the way to go! The bottle is BPA free and includes a re-freezable base which helps prevent your fruit from spoiling.

White Willow Box Review – June 2016

Cotture Towel Cake Shaped Towel

$16

This cute towel is folded up to look lie pieces of cake! Unfold to reveal a plush 100% cotton towel. My son actually thought it was a real piece of cake and wasn't too pleased when I unfolded it to his disappointment it was just a towel. Oh, 6-year-olds! I probably would've felt the same way at his age lol.

White Willow Box Review – June 2016

White Willow Box Review – June 2016

Foxy's Gourmet Savory Dip

$9

These dips came in one of three flavours. We got pesto which I've never tried as a dip before. You need to add a few more ingredients to it. It'll be good to try with crusty Italian bread!

White Willow Box Review – June 2016

Eyes by ToGoSpa Ice Water Collagen Gel Pads

$17

Collagen, Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamins A & C, are the foundation ingredients in these eye gel pads that moisturize, nourish, soothe, and add nutrients to the delicate under eye area. ToGoSpa has their own subscription box too.

White Willow Box Review – June 2016

Culinary Team Canada Organic Syrup

This is a bonus item from Culinary Team Canada. It's 100% natural certified organic syrup which the boys will love on their pancakes!

White Willow Box Review – June 2016

This month's White Willow Box has a total value of $72. This was a good box overall, but I can't say that it was one of my favourites. I just wasn't as excited as I usually am with this box, nothing stood out for me. It doesn't change the fact that I still love this subscription box.

What do you think of White Willow Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

9 Shares
Share8
Tweet1
Pin