WHITE WILLOW BOX REVIEW – February 2016

WHITE WILLOW BOX REVIEW – February 2016

White Willow Box is a Canadian lifestyle subscription box. Each month, you will receive a lovely box delivered straight to your door with four to five samples and full-sized products ranging from: beauty and personal care products, fashion accessories, home decor accents, culinary delights, technology gadgets, and other lifestyle surprises.

Cost: $35/month (CAN)

Shipping: $8.50 (CAN) & $19.50 (US)

You'll notice that White Willow Box has increased shipping to the US. However, if you're already a US subscriber you'll continue to pay $12.50/month as long as you're with White Willow Box. Canadian shipping fees remain the same.

WHITE WILLOW BOX REVIEW – February 2016

White Willow has some of my favourite packaging! The clean white box and ribbon are perfection!

WHITE WILLOW BOX REVIEW – February 2016

WHITE WILLOW BOX REVIEW – February 2016

WHITE WILLOW BOX REVIEW – February 2016

Indigo Jewelry Roll
$39.50 $4.50

This is a very nice jewelry roll and I love the turquoise! It comes in 4 different colours. You can store a lot in here. Designed in a flexible material with a series of tiny zippered compartments, you can safely store bracelets, necklaces and items alike, then simply roll, tie, and tuck into your suitcase. I noticed that this was on sale at Indigo for $4.50, so I went with that price.

WHITE WILLOW BOX REVIEW – February 2016

WHITE WILLOW BOX REVIEW – February 2016

Victoria's Secret Hand & Body Lotion & Fragrance Mist (Romantic)
$18 & $10

I've never used Victoria's Secret beauty products before so this will be nice to use. I really like the scent of the body mist. It's pink petals and solar musk. It's a pleasant scent that's not overwhelming. These also came in a variety of scents.

WHITE WILLOW BOX REVIEW – February 2016

Votive Candle Holder 
$6

This is a pretty candle holder. It doesn't really suit our decor, but it might look good in our bedroom or I know my mom will love it!

WHITE WILLOW BOX REVIEW – February 2016

Chez Christophe Handmade Chocolates
$8

Wow, now this is some amazing chocolate! They look so good I almost didn't want to eat them! Each little chocolate gem is a different flavour and each were incredibly good!

WHITE WILLOW BOX REVIEW – February 2016

This month's White Willow Box has a total value of $81.50 or $46.50 if you go by the sale price of the Jewelry Roll. Either way, I thought this was another great box! It had a Valentine's Day feel to it and was well-curated! After reviewing a few of their boxes now, White Willow is proving to be a top lifestyle box for Canadians. It's also reasonable priced and boxes have had high values. I can't ask for much more than that!

What do you think of White Willow Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

4 Shares
Share4
Tweet
Pin