White Willow Box Review – December 2017

White Willow Box Review -December 2017

White Willow Box is a bi-monthly Canadian lifestyle subscription box. You will receive a lovely box delivered straight to your door with four to five samples and full-sized products ranging from beauty and personal care products, fashion accessories, home decor accents, culinary delights, technology gadgets, and other lifestyle surprises.

Cost: $45.95 (CAD)/bi-monthly or $94.90 (CAD)/4 months (2 boxes total)

Shipping: Canada - $8.50 | US - $19.50

Check out all our White Willow box reviews.

White Willow Box Review -December 2017

This box is always a treat to open!

White Willow Box Review -December 2017

A well-done info card is included.

White Willow Box Review -December 2017

They've also included a nice holiday card and some Lindt chocolates.

White Willow Box Review -December 2017

Fringed Crocheted Poncho w/ Sequin Sparkle
$30

I always like getting a fashion accessory or clothing. I wear the scarf we got in October's box all the time. This poncho, while not my style is soft, warm, and luxuriously lightweight with subtle tiny sequins to give it some sparkle.

White Willow Box Review -December 2017

Barefoot Venus Ginger Snap Creamy Cleansing Wash
$5.50

This mild plant-derived wash creates a rich, luxurious lather that cleans without stripping or drying. Packed with skin loving extracts of; White Pine Bark, Green Tea, Ginseng, Bearberry and Licorice, skin is left silky soft.

This body wash smells so good! I only wish it was a bigger size.

White Willow Box Review -December 2017

Hello Lovely Gold Pendant Necklace w/ Rhinestones
$24

This pretty necklace has a similar style to Kendra Scott jewelry. It's the perfect accessory, simple yet elegant. It's 16 inches long with a 2 inch extension.

White Willow Box Review -December 2017

White Willow Box Review -December 2017

Abbott Collection Tea Light Holders
$24

Your home will really sparkle with these lovely gem-encrusted tea light candle holders. There was also two tea light candles included.

White Willow Box Review -December 2017

Real Treat Limited Edition Spiced Pecan Shortbread
$9.95

These organic, gluten-free cookies are the perfect holiday cookie. They are fresh, moist, and flavourful. I need to try more cookies from Real Treat.

White Willow Box Review -December 2017

This month's White Willow Box has a total value of $93.45. I thought this box was just perfect for the holiday season. A lot of these items are great for yourself but would make very nice gifts too. Well done curation as always from White Willow Box!

What do you think of White Willow Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin