White Willow Box Review – August 2017

White Willow Box Review – August 2017

White Willow Box is a bi-monthly Canadian lifestyle subscription box. You will receive a lovely box delivered straight to your door with four to five samples and full-sized products ranging from beauty and personal care products, fashion accessories, home decor accents, culinary delights, technology gadgets, and other lifestyle surprises.

Cost: $45.95 (CAD)/bi-monthly or $94.90 (CAD)/4 months (2 boxes total)

Shipping: Canada - $8.50 | US - $19.50

Check out all our White Willow box reviews.

White Willow Box Review – August 2017

My favourite white box!

White Willow Box Review – August 2017

Boxes include a nice info card.

White Willow Box Review – August 2017

Ceramic Bird Napkin Holder
$25

I love this napkin holder! It features a bird-shaped weight to hold down napkins during outdoor entertaining but they're great for indoor or outdoor dining.

White Willow Box Review – August 2017

White Willow included some napkins so you can use it right away.

White Willow Box Review – August 2017

Wildly Delicious Sundried Tomato & Basil Cuisine Oil
$7.95

Versatile and practical, these oils are packaged in our popular, highly functional squeeze bottles and feature a broad range of flavours from spicy to fruity, all made with grapeseed and sunflower oils. Grapeseed oil is cholesterol and sodium free and is low in saturated fat. You can fry, sauté, or even bake without smoking, splattering or burning. This is a professional chef ’s secret everyone should know about.

I love cooking oils like this! Can wait to try it on pasta!

White Willow Box Review – August 2017

Twist Multi Strand Bracelet
$19

Hand beaded bracelet crafted from glass, metal, and wood. The cluster of beaded strands measures 7" laid flat. These multiple strand bracelets are hypoallergenic, nickel-free and cadmium-free.

White Willow Box Review – August 2017

Red Lemon Natural Living Green Tea Cleansing Grains
$16

A powdered Facial Cleanser, made of colloidal oats, mineral clay, nutritive extracts and other organic botanicals. This effective ‘soap-free’ cleanser thoroughly washes the face without disrupting skin natural moisture levels and also provides a gentle polish to the skin that's mild enough to use every day.

This cleanser is good for oily and blemish-prone skin. It has a fresh peppermint scent.

White Willow Box Review – August 2017

Glowing Orchid Organics All Natural Deodorant
$17

It's hard to find a natural deodorant that is effective. I've used this deodorant before and thought it was okay, but it didn't give me enough sweat protection. It wouldn't replace any of my other deodorants that I currently use.

White Willow Box Review – August 2017

This month's White Willow Box has a total value of $84.95. I really liked most of the items in this box but I usually I'm more excited about this box and this time I wasn't.  Again we see several Canadian brands being represented so I love that. The items I'll use the most are the napkin holder, cleansing grains, and cuisine oil.

What do you think of White Willow Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share2
Tweet1
Pin