Wantable Intimates Subscription Box Review – July 2017

Wantable Intimates Subscription Box Review – July 2017

Wantable is a subscription box that offers four types of subscriptions: MakeupIntimatesFitness (Women & Men), and Style. Boxes are customized based on your style preferences. With the Intimates Box, you’ll receive 3 premium essentials, such as loungewear, hosiery, accessories, tanks, tights/leggings, panties, camis, socks, shapewear and soft bras.

Cost: $50/ first month ($46/month after that)

Shipping: US – Free | Canada - $8 (USD) | United Kingdom - $7 (USD) | Australia - $10 (USD)

Check out all my Wantable Reviews.

Wantable's style quiz allows you to customize your box to your preferences. You can also leave your stylist notes of your likes and dislikes.

Wantable Intimates Subscription Box Review – July 2017

Betsey Johnson Striped Pajama Top

This striped loose fitting PJ tank has an open back feature. It's a bit semi-sheer but I guess that's ok if you're just going to sleep in it.

Wantable Intimates Subscription Box Review – July 2017

Wantable Intimates Subscription Box Review – July 2017

Betsey Johnson Striped Pajama Shorts

To go with the top they've included the matching shorts. They're very short but again they're only to sleep in.

Wantable Intimates Subscription Box Review – July 2017

French Affair Sugar Sweet Panty

Our "Sugar Sweet" Panty is a boyleg that is a little bit naughty and very, very nice. Our super soft cotton and spandex meet its mesh and lace match, and you reap the benefit.

Wantable Intimates Subscription Box Review – July 2017

French Affair Beachy Babe Panty

A lacey boyleg panty that has a sheer behind.

Wantable Intimates Subscription Box Review – July 2017

My July Wantable Intimates Box included a cute PJ set and the extra pair of undies are a nice, unexpected bonus.

What do you think of Wantable?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin