Wantable Intimates Box Review – June 2016

Wantable Intimates Box Review – June 2016

Wantable Intimates is a subscription box that offers five types of subscriptions: Makeup, Accessories, Intimates, Fitness, and Style. Boxes are customized based on your style preferences. With the Intimates Box you’ll receive 3 premium essentials, such as loungewear, hosiery, accessories, tanks, tights/leggings, panties, camis, socks, shapewear and soft bras.

Cost: $50/month ($46/month thereafter- new subscribers), $40/month (locked in for current subscribers prior to October 24, 2015).

Shipping: US – Free. Current international handling charges are: Canada: $8 (USD), United Kingdom: $7 (USD), Australia: $10 (USD)

Check out all my Wantable Reviews.

My box looked a little empty at first glance, but once I took everything out I was pleased with what I saw!

Wantable Intimates Box Review – June 2016

My preferences:

Wantable Intimates Box Review – June 2016

Lounge House New York Spaghetti Strap Dress
$32

I'm always complaining that they rarely send me anything trendy. Some of the items I receive I find are a bit on the boring side. Well they took me by surprise when they sent this cute little number! This dress features adjustable straps and a drawstring waist. It's super comfy and I love the style! Perfect for summer!

Wantable Intimates Box Review – June 2016

Nouveau by Pajama Drama Ruffle Shorts
$30

These soft, ruffled shorts are perfect for lounging. I like the colour and think they're very cute!

Wantable Intimates Box Review – June 2016

Splendid Intimates Navy Rope Stripe Bikini
$19

This bikini style features a mesh band with a simple pattern. I really like them and thought Wantable did a good job picking these out for me.

Wantable Intimates Box Review – June 2016

This month's Wantable Intimates Box has a total value of $80. These are Wantable prices which I feel are inflated (there's no way those shorts are $30!), but I'm not concerned about that. I really liked my box this month and I'm happy with everything they chose for me, so no complaints here! I feel I should mention this every time, but when you fill out your style profile, I highly recommend adding some notes at the end of the profile to help Wantable customize your box. I'm picky about the colours I receive so I always make sure to inform them of my likes and dislikes.

What do you think of Wantable?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin1