Wantable Intimates Box Review – June 2014

Wantable Intimates Box Review – June 2014

Wantable is a subscription box that offers three types of subscription boxes – Makeup, Accessories and Intimates. Boxes are customized based on your style preferences. With the Intimates Box you’ll receive 4 to 5 premium essentials, such as loungewear, hosiery, accessories, tanks, tights/leggings, panties, camis, socks, shapewear and soft bras.

Cost : $36 / month or $40 one-time purchase.

Shipping is free in the US. For Canada, Australia and United Kingdom handling, tax and duty fees are applied (costs vary).

Check out all my Wantable reviews.

Wantable Intimates Box Review – June 2014

Like I do most months, I change up my preferences to get more or less of the things I want. This month I wanted more loungewear and tanks. You will always receive things you select as love and like, but never receive things you dislike.

St. Eve Ruffle Tank
$22

I love this colour, but I'm not feeling the ruffles. I just can’t do it! This is going to end up as a sleep tank.

Wantable Intimates Box Review – June 2014

Emily Flyaway Babydoll
$34

A halter style in a soft pink fabric with subtle polka dot detail. This is pretty sexy and very sheer! On the back there's this really cute bow detail. I know I just said I hate ruffles, but I don’t mind them at all on this!

Wantable Intimates Box Review – June 2014

Wantable Intimates Box Review – June 2014

Lilly Chemise w/ Thong
$34

Wow, I love this! A beautiful navy chemise in a very soft fabric with beige lace trim. Wantable even threw in a matching thong as a bonus! I had to show you the back on this one too - I love the cut-out detail! This is a winner!

Wantable Intimates Box Review – June 2014

Wantable Intimates Box Review – June 2014

St. Eve Night Shirt
$32

As much I love the babydolls, I’m way more comfortable in something like this! The colour and print are definitely my style. Very soft and I know I’ll be wearing this often.

Wantable Intimates Box Review – June 2014

Ok, Wantable is trying to get me pregnant again! Those two sexy pieces are going get me in trouble ;) But seriously, I love this box! The whole time I was opening the box, I keep saying “Wow!” over and over! This is definitely one of my favourite Intimates Box to date! Everything was just so pretty! Let’s not forget to mention the total value is $122! I am more than pleased with my Wantable Intimates Box this month!

Do you subscribe to Wantable Intimates or any of their other boxes? What did you get in your box this month?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

101 Shares
Share2
Tweet
Pin99