UrthBox Review + Coupon Code – May 2014

UrthBox Review + Coupon Code – May 2014

UrthBox, who kindly sent me this box to review, is a healthy, snack subscription box. Every month they’ll help you discover safe, healthy and natural products from trustworthy brands that you can purchase at your local stores.

UrthBox comes in four easy options designed to meet your specific needs and lifestyle:

  • The Classic. This is the do-it-all box with no dietary restrictions.
  • The Gluten-Free. This box offers the same service as The Classic, but in 100% Gluten-Free.
  • The Vegan. This box offers the same service as The Classic, but in 100% Vegan. No animal products or animal ingredients.
  • The Diet. This box offers the same service as The Classic, but with a strong emphasis on weight loss metrics including low calorie counts, low carbohydrate counts and low fat values.

Cost: Small (7-10 products) $19-$29 / month, Medium (12-15 products) $29-$39 / month, or Large (20-24 products) $49-$59 / month. Free shipping in the US, $6 to Canada.

Coupon Code: 7K6H2GL or CRUNCHWEEK to get $10 off your first order.

UrthBox Review + Coupon Code – May 2014

This is the Medium Box and I was pleased with the first look - lots and lots of snacks!

UrthBox Review + Coupon Code – May 2014

Inka Chips Sweet Plaintain Chips - $1.96
ips Egg White Chips (Aged White Cheddar) - $1.57

UrthBox Review + Coupon Code – May 2014

Chic-A-Peas Baked Crunchy Chickpea Snack (Falafel) - $3.75
The Good Bean Chickpeas (Sea Salt) - $3

UrthBox Review + Coupon Code – May 2014

Cobra Corn Popcorn (Bombay Seasoning) - $1.55
The Better Chip (Jalapenos w/ Sea Salt) - $1.18

UrthBox Review + Coupon Code – May 2014

Ricky’s Lucky Nuts (Spicy Chile Chipotle) - $2
Chimes Ginger Chews (Orange) -$1.99

UrthBox Review + Coupon Code – May 2014

Supereats Kale + Chia Chips (Chili Lime) - $1.13
i heart keenwah (Chocolate Sea Salt) - $4.99

UrthBox Review + Coupon Code – May 2014

Nana’s Pound Cake Cookie - $1.13
Drink Chia! (Strawberry Citrus) - $2.96

UrthBox Review + Coupon Code – May 2014

Frontier Crunchy Energizing Bites - ?
Go Healthy New York Date Bar - $1.40

UrthBox Review + Coupon Code – May 2014

Wow, This was quite the box! I’m telling you, these boxes are just filled with so much goodness! I love getting this box because for me it’s great for my whole family. The boys just love digging in getting to try all these new snacks. Plus, so many of the snacks are convenient for on the go. There’s always new snacks I’ve never heard of or tried before, so they really do live up to that.

Do you subscribe to UrthBox? What do you think of this subscription box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin