Toothbrush Subscriptions Review – February 2014

Toothbrush Subscriptions Review – February 2014

Toothbrush Subscriptions, who kindly sent me this package to review, is as the name says a toothbrush subscription that sends you a fresh, high quality toothbrush to your door every time you need one - without you having to think about it.

Toothbrush Subscriptions Review – February 2014

Choose from the selection of high quality, American made manual toothbrushes. Your toothbrush will be mailed to you every 1, 2, 3 or 4 months. You set the schedule.

Cost: $1 -$5 per toothbrush + free shipping

Toothbrush Options: Economy, Luxury, American Dental Association Approved Advantage Toothbrush, Baby, Junior, Newborn, Dental Floss and Junior Flossers.

Baby Toothbrush
$2

This brush is sized just right, the smallest of their manual toothbrushes. A unique, custom built grip helps your child build proper brushing principles early and is equipped with extra soft bristles. Perfect for ages 2-5.

Toothbrush Subscriptions Review – February 2014

Junior Toothbrush
$2

The Junior Toothbrush the ideal size and shape for your young ones. It has a large rubber grip handle. Perfect for ages 6-10.

Toothbrush Subscriptions Review – February 2014

Economy Toothbrush
$1

You won’t find any bells or whistles on this toothbrush, but it will get the job done.

Toothbrush Subscriptions Review – February 2014

Luxury Toothbrush
$3

This one has contoured ergonomic handle, soft rubber grip and think this will likely end up being mine to use.

Toothbrush Subscriptions Review – February 2014

American Dental Association Approved Advantage Toothbrush
$5

This toothbrush is gets the stamp of approval from the American Dental Association. It has a slimmer shape than the Luxury toothbrush. Ok now I’m torn on which one I’ll use!

Toothbrush Subscriptions Review – February 2014

I think this subscription service is a great idea. I try to replace my toothbrush every 3 months as recommended, but honestly I never know how long it’s been between toothbrushes. With Toothbrush Subscriptions I just pick the schedule and toothbrush that’s suitable for my needs and there’s my new toothbrush in the mail. It’s definitely a very affordable service as well.

What do you think of Toothbrush Subscriptions?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin