The Trendy Box Review + GIVEAWAY – December 2014

The Trendy Box Review + GIVEAWAY – December 2014

The Trendy Box is a monthly subscription box service that sends 2-4 hand-picked fashion accessories consisting of, but not limited to, necklaces, rings, earrings, belts, wallets, compact mirrors, and hair accessories!

The Trendy Box was created by a subscription box addict who had a hard time finding a good fashion accessories box, so she started her own!

Cost: $35 / month + Free shipping - Ships to US only.

You can also purchase Trendy Box Mini and 2 items/month for $24.

The Trendy Box is packaged beautifully in a white box tied with a silk black ribbon.

The Trendy Box Review + GIVEAWAY – December 2014

December's theme is "Holiday Diva".

Like every holiday season, we like to send you something a little better than jewelry. We hope you get to use these items at your next holiday party! 

The Trendy Box Review + GIVEAWAY – December 2014

Kim Clutch

This was the first thing I pulled out of the box and I was in love! This clutch is gorgeous and definitely something I would buy, it's very much my style! It's great for any holiday party or any other special event! It even comes with a gold chain that can be attached if you want to wear it on the side or as a cross body bag.

The Trendy Box Review + GIVEAWAY – December 2014

The Trendy Box Review + GIVEAWAY – December 2014

Snow Flake Bangle

This bangle is simple, cute, and fun for the holidays! It's not exactly my style, but still a nice piece.

The Trendy Box Review + GIVEAWAY – December 2014

Rose Earrings

Ooh, these are very pretty! They're cubic zirconium and are the perfect dangling touch to any outfit. I love the size of them, they're understated, but add that extra bit of glam to an outfit.

The Trendy Box Review + GIVEAWAY – December 2014

I am very impressed with December's The Trendy Box! That clutch is such a great piece! I can't put a value of this box, but you're basically paying just over $11 per piece which I think is a steal! I think these type of subscription boxes are great for those who enjoy getting not just jewelry, but all kinds of accessories. At this time boxes can not be customized, but in the near future they are hoping to implement a feature that will allow you to choose your own pieces of jewelry ahead of time. However, you can suggest some jewelry you would like to see in your boxes by emailing them.

What do you think of The Trendy Box?

The Trendy Box has generously offered to give away 1 Trendy Box to a lucky reader! All you need to do is enter below. The more you enter, the more chances you have to win!

*Giveaway is open to US only.

Good Luck!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

10 Shares
Share10
Tweet
Pin