The Remedy Rush Review + Promo Code – August 2015

The Remedy Rush Review + Promo Code – August 2015

The Remedy Rush is a new quarterly subscription box that sends a premium assortment of artisan spa and body products delivered right to your door. Each box includes approximately 7-10 premium-quality artisan spa and body products carefully chosen from about 4-5 different companies.

Cost: $59/quarter

Shipping: Free to US & $9.99 to Canada.

Promo Code: SAVE10 - Save 10% off your first purchase or gift.

This is the Autumn box.

The Remedy Rush Review + Promo Code – August 2015

Before even opening the box I could smell all the products! So nice!

The Remedy Rush Review + Promo Code – August 2015

WoodSprite Ginger Glow Warming Herbal Spa Salts
$6.50

These soothing Spa Salts in Ginger Glow is specially formulated with circulatory-enhancing herbs, spices and pure essential oils which help to restore your body's own inner glow, stimulating blood flow and enveloping your whole body in warmth.

The Remedy Rush Review + Promo Code – August 2015

WoodSprite Ginger Glow Warming Sea Slat Glow
$4

Our exfoliating, moisturizing, skin-smoothing sea salt glow is a whole-body spa treatment in one simple step! For a warming treat, use on dull, dry skin to reveal your own naturally healthy, vibrant, glowing complexion.

The Remedy Rush Review + Promo Code – August 2015

WoodSprite Lemon Verbena & Sauna Blend Aromatherapy Votive
$6 each

No dyes. No synthetic fragrances. Each of our beautiful hand-poured soy aromatherapy candles features pure essential oils and cotton-fiber wicks for the cleanest scent delivery in a soot-free, biodegradable vegetable wax. Our candles take on frosted, pastel hues of the essential oils used in them, much like the natural beauty and variety of bird's eggs.

The Remedy Rush Review + Promo Code – August 2015

 

Fabulous Frannie De-Stress Oil Blend Roll-On & 100% Pure French Lavender Essential Oil
$9.90

These oils smell great and having calming properties in them. I love that I can keep the roll-on in my bag and use it anytime.

The Remedy Rush Review + Promo Code – August 2015

Innate Organic Body Arnica & Tumeric Muscle and Joint Balm
$18

This balm will help ease sore muscles and joints. I really hope this works, I need some relief for my sore muscles. This also has a very pleasant scent!

The Remedy Rush Review + Promo Code – August 2015

Moon Valley Organics Skin Essentials Collection
$19.97

This beautifully packaged skin essential collection includes a Cleansing Bar, Lotion Bar, And Lip Balm.

The Remedy Rush Review + Promo Code – August 2015

The Lotion Bar comes in this case stamped with their logo! I just love it!

The Remedy Rush Review + Promo Code – August 2015

The Remedy Rush totally impressed me! The total value of the box is $70.37. The box was full of amazing, high-quality products and they all smelled incredible! I'm also happy to see that the value is very good! I love how all these brands pay special attention to the ingredients they choose to use! All of the products are vegan, and mostly cruelty-free. This box is for anyone they needs some pampering or for anyone who prefers to use safe products that are all-natural.

What do you think of The Remedy Rush?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

4 Shares
Share4
Tweet
Pin