The Naked Beauty Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2020

The Naked Beauty Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2020

The Naked Beauty Box is a monthly subscription box curated with love containing clean, cruelty-free, and vegan skincare products that are delivered to your door monthly!

Cost: $29.99/month

Shipping: US - Free

Coupon Code: SKIN20 - Save 20% off your first box and receive a Sara Happ Lip Scrub (a $24 value).

The Naked Beauty Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2020

The Naked Beauty Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2020

Bushbalm Bermuda Oil
$26

Bushbalm is a daily skincare and ingrown hair prevention product line, specifically, but not limited to, targeting the pubic area. Think bikini line, underarms, legs, and anywhere else you might get bumps or irritation from hair removal. Whether you trim, groom, remove or let your garden grow, our products were created to take care of your most sensitive areas that have largely been avoided in the skin care product market.

The Naked Beauty Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2020

Orglamix Glow Oil
$29

Rise & shine beauties! Smooth on essential moisturization and brightness with Sunshine Oil. It’s enriched with a blend of 100% natural fragrance and essential oils, including grapeseed, avocado, grapefruit peel, sweet orange peel, mandarin, lemon and lime peel, for supreme hydration. 

The Naked Beauty Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2020

Niu Body Awake Rose Toning Mist
$17

I’m a fine mist for your fine lines, plus I smell like a rose garden - what more can you ask for? Inside me is alcohol-free witch hazel (a natural astringent) which reduces the appearance of pores and re-balances skin to a pH of 5.5 after cleansing.

The Naked Beauty Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2020

Soon Skincare Biocellulose Firming Mask
$22

This ultra-firming face sheet mask is ideal for those who are concerned about skin tone and texture. Designed to tighten and lift the skin, our Biocellulose Firming Face Mask reveals instant smoothing and softening of fine lines and wrinkles around the forehead, eyes, and lips. A super improvement on regular sheet masks, Biocellulose sheet masks perform better than paper counterparts because they adhere snugly to the skin.

The Naked Beauty Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2020

Spa Savvy Bikini and Eye Brow Razors 
$3

Perfect touch up tool for expertly groomed eyebrows. Can also be used to painlessly remove unwanted hair on your face or bikini area. Includes safety cover and ridges guard that protects delicate skin and prolongs blade sharpness.

The Naked Beauty Box Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2020

The total value of June's The Naked Beauty Box is $97. This is my first The Naked Beauty Box and I really enjoyed it. I love beauty boxes that focus on clean products and I like that you get full size products. While I'm not a big fan of oil products, I'm curious to see how well the Bermuda Oil works. I also have wanted to try these type of razors, they seem very useful.

What do you think of The Naked Beauty Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin