Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Terra Bella Box is a monthly subscription box that sends natural, cruelty-free beauty products that are handmade in small batches, by small businesses. Each month you receive a variety of beauty products for face, body, bath or hair - even cosmetics. Your first box will always be the Welcome Box, which will contain a variety of products from some of their favourite brands.

There are 2 box options:

  • Terra Bella Box - A variety of 3-4 natural, artisan bath & beauty products.
  • Makeup Edit - A Terra Bella Box containing only makeup products.

Cost: Terra Bella Box - $32.95/month (USD) | Makeup Edit - $29.95/month (USD)

Shipping: US - Free | Canada - $8.95 | International - fees calculated at checkout

Coupon Code:

  • WELCOME - Get 40% off your first box with a month-to-month subscription. Does not apply to The Makeup Edit. (Limited Time)
  • GMBEXTRA - Receive a free bonus item in your first box with any full-size TerraBella Box subscription!

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

The box includes an info card.

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Your Tea Tea Face
$25

This face scrub gently exfoliates and revitalizes skin, even healing scars, and addresses uneven skin tone using a combination of ingredients, including healing oils and soothing tea leaves. This is a big jar that will last you quite awhile.

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Herbal Transdermal Papaya Enzyme Soft & Silky Mud Mask
$15

Our brand new papaya enzyme mud mask is loaded with a whole lot of super duper skin enhancing benefits. First, it has a large and varied mineral content (approximately 90 trace minerals) which your body absorbs transdermally during the drying process. Second, our volcanic mud has a negative electrical attraction which pulls and absorbs positively-charged particles from your body. Most everything that attacks our bodies including bacteria, viruses, fungi, diseases, toxic chemicals, pollutants etc… is of a positive ionic charge. Our ultra pure mud particles are extremely small which allows them to penetrate the skin and grab onto harmful positively charged particles.

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Maguey Weaves Natural Volcanic Pumice Stone
$4

Pumice stones are an excellent tool for scrubbing rough and callous areas of the feet, elbows, hands, and knees. You can also use it to remove baked stains or burnt marks from iron skillets, grills, and certain cookware.

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

Bambú Natural Charcoal Soap
$4

Bambú is organic bamboo charcoal soap handmade in Austin, TX by Carbon Bamboo L3C. We add Texas-made bamboo charcoal to our organic soap allowing it to draw dirt from deep inside the pores, giving the skin a clean like no other soap can, while delivering natural moisture back to the skin leaving it incredibly soft and revitalized.

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

The Bomb Gals Madagascar Vanilla Vegan Lip Balm
$4

This is a vegan lip balm with vanilla flavour. I noticed that The Bomb Gals website is down and I cannot find their products anywhere online.

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – August 2017

The total value of August's Terra Bella Box is $52. Some really nice skin care products in this box. The Tea Face has a bit of an unusual appearance but I will still use it. These products will give my skin some needed TLC and it was nice to see 5 products instead of 4 this time. These brands are all new to me so that's great too.

What do you think of Terra Bella Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

4 Shares
Share3
Tweet1
Pin