Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Terra Bella Box is a monthly subscription box for natural beauty products that are handmade in small batches, by small businesses. Each month you receive a variety of beauty products for face, body, bath or hair - even cosmetics. Your first box will always be the Welcome Box, which will contain a variety of products from some of their favourite brands.

There are 2 box options:

  • Terra Bella Box - A variety of 3-4 natural, artisan bath & beauty products.
  • Makeup Edit - A Terra Bella Box containing only makeup products.

Cost: Terra Bella Box - $32.95/month (USD), Makeup Edit - $29.95/month (USD)

Shipping: Internationally - fees calculated at checkout

Coupon Code:

  • WELCOME - Get 40% off your first box with a month-to-month subscription. Does not apply to The Makeup Edit.(Limited Time)
  • GMBEXTRA - Receive a free bonus item in your first box with any full-size Terra Bella Box subscription!

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Boxes include an info card.

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Red Bird Natural Soap Sunkissed Shampoo Bar
$6

This shampoo bar has a unique blend that feels great on your scalp and truly cleans your hair. It's made with rosemary, lavender, and tea tree essential oils. A lot of shampoos are so drying on my hair, I need something that retains moisture. I like that this isn't made with artificial fragrances, synthetic ingredients, or harsh chemicals. It's also travel-friendly!

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Meraki Botanicals Toothpaste (Mint Clove)
$10

This mint clove organic toothpaste with bentonite clay is a less abrasive and all natural alternative to commercial toothpaste. It whitens teeth and scrubs away stains to leave mouth fresh and clean. I've never used toothpaste in a jar before and I noticed some separation of the ingredients when I opened the jar. There is a thick whiter layer on top. This will take some getting used to.

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

EcoSkin Naturals Post Shave Gel
$10

This post shave gel is calming and cooling to prevent and treat razor bumps. It's made with 90% aloe and 10 % essential oils.

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

Abbey Lane Farm Solid Perfume (Spring Blossom)
$18

This all natural solid perfume is a crisp, refreshing blend of bergamot, clary sage, neroli, ylang ylang and cedarwood. It's a very pleasant, mild scent that I like. Set in a base of fractionated coconut oil, jojoba oil and local beeswax, the unique blends of pure essential oils and absolutes derived from earth's botanical ingredients.

Terra Bella Box Review + Coupon Code – April 2017

This month's Terra Bella Box has a total value of $44. The value isn't that high, but I really liked this box! It had some unusual products that I'm interested in trying. By including a variety of useful products the curation is very good. I discovered some interesting products this month, so I'm quite pleased!

What do you think of Terra Bella Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

3 Shares
Share2
Tweet1
Pin