Tea Sparrow Review + GIVEAWAY – December 2015

Tea Sparrow Review + GIVEAWAY – December 2015

Tea Sparrow is a tea subscription box that comes with 4 different teas and approximately 0.6 oz of each tea. Each month, members receive the highest rated loose-leaf teas: one each of black, green/oolong, rooibos and herbal. All teas are free of artificial ingredients. Every month is different, so you’ll always have new teas to discover and enjoy.

Cost: $20/month – Canada & US. $30/month – Internationally. Shipping included.

Tea Sparrow Review + GIVEAWAY – December 2015

Tea Sparrow has put together a special holiday box to enjoy while listening to your favourite holiday tunes on repeat in your slippers and pyjamas.

Tea Sparrow Review + GIVEAWAY – December 2015

The inside of the box has tea steeping instructions which I think is very helpful.

Tea Sparrow Review + GIVEAWAY – December 2015

Cream of Earl Grey Organic

Arguably, this is the most loved tea in North America. Cream Earl grey is simply a phenomenon. Buttery cream & bourbon vanilla float under a satin sheet of citrus bergamot, while the rich estate black tea covers all like a fleece blanket.

Tea Sparrow Review + GIVEAWAY – December 2015

White Wedding Tea

White Wedding Tea is a celebration of fresh white tea leaves & caramel notes of roasted chestnut. A sweet bouquet & tiny white flowers adorn this full leaf white tea. These Bai Yun tea leaves impart a great body & flavor which lasts over multiple infusions.

Tea Sparrow Review + GIVEAWAY – December 2015

Vanilla Cacao Organic

If you love chocolate cupcakes this is the tea for you. Combining rooibos, vanilla beans and cacao tea creates a creamy chocolate dessert in a cup minus the calories, sugar, fat and packed with antioxidant goodness.

Tea Sparrow Review + GIVEAWAY – December 2015

Nutty Almond Cream

Sweet almond with apple and cinnamon provide a nutty finish to the soothing blend. The unique nuttiness is unobtainable anywhere else.

Tea Sparrow Review + GIVEAWAY – December 2015

This is a nice collection of teas for the holidays! My favourites are the Nutty Almond Cream and White Wedding Tea. The Vanilla Cacao Organic was a bit of a disappointment for me. I found it lacked flavour and didn't taste anything like chocolate cupcakes. Still, it was a nice treat to sample these teas and I enjoyed the variety!

What do you think of Tea Sparrow?


Tea Sparrow Giveaway!

Here's your chance to win one Tea Sparrow box! Giveaway is open INTERNATIONALLY and ends on December 27th, 2015 at 11:59 PM (EST).

Good Luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

4 Shares
Share4
Tweet
Pin