Sweetly Europe Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2016

Sweetly Europe Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2016

Sweetly Europe is a brand new subscription box that delivers some of the greatest European artisan chocolatiers. Each box is filled with 4-6 European treats. The contents of each crate change each month and they only repeat products which have received an amazing positive response from their current subscribers.

Cost: €18/month

Shipping: Internationally - €5-€7

Promo Code:

  • XMAS9 - Get your first box for only €9!
  • MEETBOX - Save 10% off your first box! (Use this code if the other one has expired.)

Sweetly Europe Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2016

Love the packaging! As soon as I opened the box I knew I was going to love what was inside!

Sweetly Europe Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2016

This month's box features chocolate from Dolfin (Brussels, Belgium) and Girard (Paris, France).

Sweetly Europe Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2016

Dolfin Assorted Chocolate Truffles
€7

A box of 6 assorted truffles in Dark chocolate, white chocolate, pistachio, extra-dark chocolate, and Gianduja.

Sweetly Europe Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2016

Dolfin Dark Chocolate with Crystallized Orange Peel
€2.80

A slightly acid dark chocolate bar with characteristics of flavourful orange zest.

Sweetly Europe Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2016

Dolfin Caramel & Chocolat 
€9.90

A deliciously crunchy blend of grilled almonds and cocoa bean pieces, lightly salted caramel, topped with sweet milk chocolate.

Sweetly Europe Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2016

Girard Dark Chocolate Bar
€4.50

A dark chocolate bar from Venezuela with 72% cocoa. A note of bitterness with acid and fruity tones.

Sweetly Europe Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2016

Girard Jewel Chocolates
€8

This box features 8 assorted 100% pure cocoa butter chocolates, dark and milk coated.

Sweetly Europe Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2016

These are so pretty I almost don't want to eat them!

Sweetly Europe Subscription Box Review + Promo Code – December 2016

Sweetly Europe had some amazing chocolate! This is definitely not your average chocolate subscription box! I was more than impressed with the quality. And even though you're paying in Euros, the value is very good, exceeding in what you pay for the box. With similar "discovery" boxes you don't usually get a good value, but with Sweetly Europe you do get a great value and excellent chocolate. I love everything about it!

What do you think of Sweetly Europe?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

2 Shares
Share1
Tweet1
Pin