Sweet Organic Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Sweet Organic Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Sweet Organic Box is a snack subscription box that includes 8-12 organic items such as snack, coffee, tea, candy, cookies, and much more sweet surprises.

Cost: $45/month

Shipping: Free to US, $15  to Canada & $20 to the rest of the world.

Coupon Code: GMB20 - Save $20 off your first box!

Sweet Organic Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

I love discovering new snack boxes, especially if they offer snacks that are great tasting and are more on the healthy side. All the products in Sweet Organic Box don't have any harmful additives, GMO's, synthetic pesticides, hormones, artificial flavours, colours, or preservatives.

Sweet Organic Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Ocho Candy

The Easter carton had two Easter eggs inside, each holding a couple of these chocolates. The mini candy bars come in coconut, caramel, and peanut butter. The boys enjoyed this early Easter treat!

Sweet Organic Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Nature's Path Organic Chunky Chocolate Peanut Granola Bar
$0.92

A sweet and salty bar with roasted peanuts, certified Fair Trade dark chocolate chunks with creamy peanut butter, crispy brown rice and whole grain gluten-free oats.

Pure Organic Chocolate Brownie Bar
$2.19

These bars are certified organic, non GMO, vegan, gluten-free, soy free, kosher and made with dark cocoa, and rich walnuts.

Sweet Organic Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Annie's Homegrown Organic Bunny Fruit Snacks
$1.38 (x2)

These Fruit Snacks are a delicious mix of strawberry, cherry and raspberry flavoured bunnies. Certified organic, these vegan and gluten-free bunny-shaped fruit snacks are made with real fruit juice and packed with 100% daily value of Vitamin C.

Sweet Organic Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Annie's Homegrown Organic Snack Mix
$4.59

This delicious, certified-organic snack mix comes in fun bunny shapes kids love, and moms and dads appreciate that it’s made without synthetic ingredients.

Sweet Organic Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

Surf Sweets Organic Jelly Beans
$3.31

These flavourful jelly beans are made with organic sweeteners and organic fruit juice. They also have 100% of Vitamin C per serving.

TruJoy Sweets Organic Choco Chews
$3.79

A perfect combination of chocolate and chew, it's an organic version of a popular candy favourite.

Sweet Organic Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

NibMor Traditional Drinking Chocolate 
$1.44

This is no ordinary drinking chocolate. It can be served hot or added to a smoothie for a little extra something special. Sweetened with coconut palm sugar, it's a good low-glycemic treat.

Theo Salted Almond 45% Milk Chocolate 
$4

I love sweet and salty chocolate bars! This one is made with 45% milk chocolate, the crunch of almonds with the perfect touch of salt.

Sweet Organic Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

365 Everyday Value Organic Pacific Rim Vienna Roast Coffee

I'm was pretty happy to see a full bag of coffee! This whole bean coffee is deep brown and has a lively acidity. I couldn't find a price for this, so I'm considering it a bonus item.

Sweet Organic Box Review + Coupon Code – March 2016

This month's Sweet Organic Box had a lot of great snacks and treats! My estimated total value is $23, not including the Ocho Chocolates and coffee. You could round the box up to $30 which would still be a low value which I find disappointing. Yes, this box had lots of products and we enjoyed most of them, so that is great, but considering shipping is extra outside the US, I wish the value was higher. Value aside, this box had it all as far as I'm concerned. These are the kinds of snacks my family loves and I love that coffee was included too, so this box gets a thumbs up from us! Make sure to use the $20 off coupon code to get a great deal!

What do you think of Sweet Organic Box?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

1 Shares
Share1
Tweet
Pin