Sweet Oak Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2018

Sweet Oak Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2018

Sweet Oak is a Canadian natural products subscription box. They aim to provide what they believe are the best natural products. Each box contains 4-5 full-size products. Each box will contain a variety of body care, beverages and snack items.

Cost: $30/month

Shipping: Canada - $10 | US - calculated at checkout

Coupon Code: GIRL15 - Save 15% off your first box! (Exp. August 16, 2018)

Sweet Oak Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2018

The box includes an info card.

Sweet Oak Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2018

Tease Tea Duchess of Earl
$8.99

Lovers of Earl Grey will have a weakness for this traditional blend laced with cornflowers and vanilla resulting in intoxicating creaminess. A truly elegant and feminine experience.
Benefits of drinking black tea have been known to aid in decreasing your risk of cardiovascular disease such as heart attack and stroke (a healthy heart is a happy heart)!

Sweet Oak Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2018

Duckish Grapefruit Body Butter
$14.99

Our invigorating pink grapefruit body butter kicks dry, itchy skin to the curb without synthetic fragrances, dyes, or preservatives. Dry, cracked feet and heels? No problem! Use it on them too! Made with decadent, natural ingredients like organic shea butter, organic olive oil, and organic coconut oil, our body butters make your skin feel silky soft and smell amazing.

Sweet Oak Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2018

Duckish Citrus Bath Salts
$8.99

Let this combination of Dead Sea salt, Himalayan pink salt and Epsom salts help you detox the pants off that long day and provide your skin with intense hydration. And if that's not enough, sweet almond oil, organic coconut oil and our unique blend of essential oils moisturize skin and create a citrus smell that will delight.

Sweet Oak Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2018

Red Lemon Heavenly Bloomers Roll-On Perfume
$10

A natural Roll-on Perfume, delicately scented with Vanilla, Rose, Ylang Ylang, and a touch of Sandalwood.

Sweet Oak Subscription Box Review + Coupon Code – June 2018

The total value of this month's Sweet Oak is $42.97. It's not a high value but as long as it includes shipping, it's a decent value for quality, natural products. I love that this is a Canadian box - it's a great way to discover new products from Canadian brands.

What do you think of Sweet Oak?

Disclosure: This page may contain external affiliate links or referral links. The opinions on this page are my own and I do not receive payment for favourable reviews.

0 Shares
Share
Tweet
Pin